=.="si|verfish said:How is it unnecessary?
If a guy comes here asking; "What's the best knife to murder someone with?", would you answer; "Well the Ginsu is pretty sharp...", Or would you reply; "No! Don't do it! What are you thinking?!?".
You get what I'm saying?
p/s:I do do what I like. I don't care that there are some ppl that do not like neons on cars but again, this post is not about asking ppl what they think about neons on cars. And I just commented that the comments were unnecassary. thats all. Btw, I was not the thread starter and I did not come here for opinions and i do not give a fuck about what other ppl think on this matter. Have a good day sir =)si|verfish said:Right...listen to nitrus. You should do whatever you like and don't give a fuck about what other people think. That's what me and some others here do. We say what we want and don't give a fuck about what other people think. It also doesn't matter that you came here asking for opinions and so clearly showing that you give a fuck what other people think.
Joeker said:Pls stop arguing or poor ol' "HKS-TRB-BLa-bla-Wajalutiuon-DAMND-Neon-watever-his nick thread will be deleted.
PS : I foresee the amount of Denggi cases in KL will decreasing.....LOL!!!
It is relevant in the sense that I don't think it is a good idea. Of course a neon isn't going to kill anybody, silly, except make them puke perhaps?putra_dreamin said:=.="
Thats not very relevant example innit? I dun see how you could hurt someone by installing neons (mebe their eyes? =p). Its a matter of like or dislike. Personal taste. Don't like it? Kindly go post in that Initial B thread.
Again, he did not ask whether he should install neons or not. This post is to ask where to get good ones.
OMG!!! Arrgggghhhh!!! Yes, I'm childish and lame...I apologise for being honest.putra_dreamin said:Please refer:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=99
As mentioned,
please do not post if you:
-have nothing useful to add to the topic
-don't know what you're saying
-just want to post smileys
-are childish
-don't know what's the answer
-trying to be funny
-are not interested in what the topic is trying to sell
-are asking silly questions
-are diverting from the topic
-are trying to be funny posting the whole thing in another language other than English
-are trying to be unfriendly
I'm not justifying, just explaining my point of view. (Or is that the same thing...hmmm...)putra_dreamin said:True. He didnt complain when you guys commented those unnecassary comments. But I (being a fan of good and nice neons) just said it was unnecassary. fullstop. But now you want to justify your comments?
What's wrong with making fun of something you don't like? Can you honestly say you have never done it?putra_dreamin said:Anyway sorry for giving my 2 cents and hijacking this thread. Its just that I've seen one too many threads that just makes fun of something just cause the majority doesn't think its nice. Good luck HKS[TRB-02]Evolution bro =) you also have my support on this. Post up some pics after you pull this off k!
Oh I'm sure nobody mistook you for the topic starter. That's obvious. And I don't think we care whether or not you give a damn about our opinions. Have a good day yourself.putra_dreamin said:p/s:I do do what I like. I don't care that there are some ppl that do not like neons on cars but again, this post is not about asking ppl what they think about neons on cars. And I just commented that the comments were unnecassary. thats all. Btw, I was not the thread starter and I did not come here for opinions and i do not give a fuck about what other ppl think on this matter. Have a good day sir =)
satria_95 said:silverfish,
Didn't get the kind of mental battle that you were hoping for ar? hehehehe
Woi, don't say like that lar. Incite other people's anger only.Fluffy said:wow..silverfish wins again...hehe*salute*