Looking for Foldable Side Mirror Good Wireman

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Jimslec

Hi sifus,

Hope any of u cud recommend a good and reliable wireman to trouble shoot my existing troubled foldable side mirror. It was screwed up some wiremens fom a accessories shop near my place. Not just that, they took two days spending nine hours a day to install the wiring and heavily charge on me for their long hours work failure. After using it for a week, it was draining out my battery till flat; and now it was not functioning anymore...so, hope any good samaritan here could recommend me a reliable one, thanx in advance.

come to Uptown. PJ. a shop name Chang Motor. looking for me. thanks.

Finally...thanx bro...but may I ask, how much would they charge for the workmanship? This uptown PJ...do u mean the new uptown or the one in damansara utama and to look for u...who should i mention? Sorry, if I'm being perculiar or sceptical...faced bad experience before. Thanx again for the recommendation and hope we could meet up soon.

its Damansara Uptown, just the middle of Damansara Jaya & Damansara Utama.
we don't quote b4 having the check 1st. U just looking for William.
just same row with Public Bank & OCBC bank....:itsme: