Neon Light

KancilanSazer

Jun 5, 2006
All all sifu...im still new here and i wanna know where to find neon light and wat is the price..hope someone here can help me

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
KancilanSazer said:
All all sifu...im still new here and i wanna know where to find neon light and wat is the price..hope someone here can help me
go to Brothers

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
if u want those with Led from Japan i can show the place, for whole car with Led interior only will cost u around RM1,500, unless u go for Brothers budget stuff it will be many times cheaper.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Wah..whole car ah….like the the car will become like kereta bunga ah?

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
hahaha this one different they have the processor and knob for u to adjust the led,something normal Brothers can't offer.

zerone

Aug 18, 2005
Sabah
KancilanSazer said:
You want help? better don't install neon...already outdated, better find performance stuff for your ride.....just my 2 cents..

anyone know how to top up our engine (use 4g1x)??
i want try to diy this head gasket and open the timing belt...
heheheh it crazy , anyone can help me??
diy is extreme .............okies :biggrin: