eh.. it will be abandone for some time... heheh.. no time to do it yet...
all just normal LEDs... using a 1Kohm resistor to reduce the voltage..
khguan said:can... u wanto use as spotlight... get those 21 LEDs torchlight... better... 14 LEDs dun seem bright enough for driving purposes...
but make sure u get the right input voltage to the torch light...
this i also not sure ler sifoo... coz as far as i know, resistor only reduce current... if to reduce voltage, u need a voltage regulator.....ninja_iga said:dude
so by using a resistor(s?) you can change 12volt to 6 volt?
ninja_iga said:dude
so by using a resistor(s?) you can change 12volt to 6 volt?
wyx said:to halve the voltage, try connect this way with R1=R2.
12Vdc --R1-------o-----6Vout
|
R2
|
Gnd
PS: connect R2 to Gnd at the mark o. I can't align the lines to its exact conenction :P
SkYwAlKeR said:hahaha.... all engineer are talking.... i also keep silent only.... i noobie.....
haha.... later they say no need la.... they got charcoal red hot light.... no need neon.... lolz....nitrus said:we noobies ... jom lets just go mamak n yamcha watch football hhahaahaha!!maybe can teach the satay stall sellers how to install neon lights under their stalls or somethin....