DIY LED brake lights

Originally posted by Act@Oct 23 2004, 18:39
Sorry.....late reply

Those pic I took from other peoples website. I was thinking of converting my stream's brake light to LED but I have limited time to do that...

That kind of LED called Superflux.

Anyway you can get the information from the website below:
http://faq.auto.light.tripod.com/signal-leds.htm
thanks for ur info....

Originally posted by HidSeller+Oct 23 2004, 19:36 -->
QUOTE (HidSeller @ Oct 23 2004, 19:36 )
Originally posted by ksgoh@Oct 23 2004, 11:05
Originally posted by HidSeller@Oct 23 2004, 00:07
--QuoteBegin-ksgoh
@Oct 22 2004, 17:36
great....i'm also

Which part ???
some time we can meet up ???
But i have no nice car leh ....

car is not everything laa....myself also have no nice car....what is ur drive??

Kelisa (AUTO) without HID (hehehheh) Cause no high beam mah....
but planing to put a pair Projector as spot light ....

The link on signature also ....
But ppl say i purposely do the site for coning other to by my HID kits (hahhahaha) ..... [/b][/quote]
seller have to install first mah....so that we can see the result...:lol:

I can show u in other way .....
u will surprise ....
That so easy to on HID .... hehhhehehhe .....
If not how to shoot Manara MPPJ wor ....
Put on my car BlackHowling won't buy lia lor ....

off topic,
hahaha....if u shoot menara mppp, then will get saman later....:lol: where is menara mppp?? the old building at esplanet??

Originally posted by HidSeller+Oct 17 2004, 22:10 -->
QUOTE (HidSeller @ Oct 17 2004, 22:10 )
--QuoteBegin-AE82GT
@Oct 16 2004, 22:48
HidSeller,

Does your LED for sale?? Can fit into Toyota LE brake lights?

I can give u some lah ....
Cause LED is something very low prices without any product ....
So u asking for those LED for brake light or reverse light ???
And please don't complaint abt warranty (cause until today no technology prove any LED have good Quality include those imported one) ... everything just depand on ur luck .... [/b][/quote]
HidSeller,

When are you coming down to KL to give me some lah.... :P

ksgoh,

MPPJ is at Menara Perbandaran Petaling Jaya in Selangor.... :D

:P i'm from pg too....kakaka...y not come out n have a drink at mamak or somewhere else?u guys idea brilliant la....i'm too lazy to think bcause i need to think of my study n figure out the way"how to get off my gf from annoying me" :lol: anyway i'm from sg nibong

Originally posted by HidSeller+Oct 23 2004, 19:36 -->
QUOTE (HidSeller @ Oct 23 2004, 19:36 )
Originally posted by ksgoh@Oct 23 2004, 11:05
Originally posted by HidSeller@Oct 23 2004, 00:07
--QuoteBegin-ksgoh
@Oct 22 2004, 17:36
great....i'm also

Which part ???
some time we can meet up ???
But i have no nice car leh ....

car is not everything laa....myself also have no nice car....what is ur drive??

Kelisa (AUTO) without HID (hehehheh) Cause no high beam mah....
but planing to put a pair Projector as spot light ....

The link on signature also ....
But ppl say i purposely do the site for coning other to by my HID kits (hahhahaha) ..... [/b][/quote]
hahahhaha i going put HID lia ....
cause just found a pair ballast have the same birthday with me .....
Yeahaaaaaa.....