Hello Skyline Malaysians!

AussieMan

Jul 9, 2005
Just bought a stock R34 GTT.

Anybody got parts for sale? Or where would be best places?
Prefer personal import sales, not "RM" CHOP SHOPS :)
2nd hand oso can!

Looking for:

front body kit (impul or bomex copy)
carbon bonnet
3" exhaust straight thru anti-cat
apexi rsm (new model, v3 i think)
jap intercooler and airfilter
brake pads

thats all for NOW :D

Advanced thanks for your help!
Can't wait for the your skyline meetups!

PS. Got races to Genting in Malaysia?

superfunhappysliders

AussieMan said:
Just bought a stock R34 GTT.

Anybody got parts for sale? Or where would be best places?
Prefer personal import sales, not "RM" CHOP SHOPS :)
2nd hand oso can!

Looking for:

front body kit (impul or bomex copy)
carbon bonnet
3" exhaust straight thru anti-cat
apexi rsm (new model, v3 i think)
jap intercooler and airfilter
brake pads

thats all for NOW :D

Advanced thanks for your help!
Can't wait for the your skyline meetups!

PS. Got races to Genting in Malaysia?
hi from Australia! :D I can get stuff sent to you from japan, but shipping costs might outweigh getting em locally.

i am curious did powerzone offer overhaul service? full engine or head..
coz my engine eating up alot of engine oil...wanna know the price to do it at powerzone..not really wanna send my engine to other ppl.

thanks alot

regards