hello skyline club

learning86

hello all , not skyline can join club mah ?? like join gathering ....coz my little nissan sentra gonna convert skyline look ....hope can join club yaaa

a.jpg

er... no offence la... try not to over do it... later bcom la la car d >.<... i actually saw quite some nice sentra mod on road... got 1 white colour... can b seen often on pencala link... hehe.. quite nicely done up :D

erm ..i not doing anything liao ..plan to get skyline headlamp and tail lamp ...then i wan complete skyline look ...

holy cowboy... they actually have bumper for sentra for skyline look?

Wow got think want to transplant a RB25DET or RB26DET into it ? GG

daniel89 , i really love skyline r34 .... i know cant affort to get a skyline r34 ..so i wish to look like r34 ...bout rb26det , rb25det ...not really thinking ...
but im looking without swap engine BOT or superCharger hhehee

Isn't the Sentra FWD? Plus, I don't know if it'll take a straight six both length and weight.

[PIMPIN];2738723 said:
Isn't the Sentra FWD? Plus, I don't know if it'll take a straight six both length and weight.

and thats just the engine..what bout the gearbox,it does takes up space.....i dont think a sentra can affort a RB engine unless a serious work is done on it..