skyline club membership

Most owner dun like to TAG/STICK on their babes....but i`m sure most owner like to TAG themself with FREE APPAREL!!hahaha....... ++Cabutss Far2 awayy...

Not many people want sticker on they own car
my car non skyline but sticker free
tagging your car mean people know you are nearby there if saw your car

mana you tengah curi makan at other place and mistress saw your car there how ?

i think u one of them always did it~hehehe. That`s why u dun like it!~keekekkee

no la.. my car is my own
all the car i have is can spotted that it mine
so cannot curi makan lo
:rofl::rofl:

dude ...

saw that in almost cadinas that i bump into ... but the problem is, do u want ur car to be tagged like that? ... well not me definitely

it would be an honour to be a member of such organisation but i dont want to be tagged in such a way ... reminds me of cows in argentina

my 2 cents and no flamming ya

Good point and the best answer!

Bump: Why on earth would one wanna put a nur version when theirs are not??!! If it's a V-Spec, so be it. I wouldn't wanna be caught with my pants down when my hood is opened only to find a red RB26DETT! There are lots of GT-Ts in KK with GTR emblem. A friend asked me to get one for my previous GT-T and I stood my ground and said NO! He had one and I wanted to tell him that if that emblem is meant to be there, it's there for a reason. I would say that these fakers are K-I-A-S-U!

Just my 2 cents. Make it a quarter!

Good point and the best answer!

Bump: Why on earth would one wanna put a nur version when theirs are not??!! If it's a V-Spec, so be it. I wouldn't wanna be caught with my pants down when my hood is opened only to find a red RB26DETT! There are lots of GT-Ts in KK with GTR emblem. A friend asked me to get one for my previous GT-T and I stood my ground and said NO! He had one and I wanted to tell him that if that emblem is meant to be there, it's there for a reason. I would say that these fakers are K-I-A-S-U!

Just my 2 cents. Make it a quarter!

Amen! Totally agree with you. Many people just want to show off that's why, despite not having enough money to own the real thing. It's destroying the GT-R name, as though it's easy and common to obtain. The V-Spec II Nur is supposed to be rare but it looks like everyone has one rendering mine average and ordinary.:thefinger:

Right on bro! Speaking of which... There's one V-Spec II Nur in KK and boy you don't wanna know what the owner did to it! He had over sized wheels, protruding out like a dragster, and the wheels look like it's locally made (faded chrome) and it's 2nd hand. It's a goner! You don't do that to a GTR man... no.. Not to a NUR!

If you can afford it, by all means do what you want to your car if it's the same spec. If you can't, stick with what you have and be proud of it!

And owning a GTR or GTT doesn't make your car any NISMO-er! If it's tuned by Omori Factory, you can "click & paste" everything NISMO on your car like a chinese talisman! :rofl:

DSC04797-640x4XX.jpg

DSC04798-1.jpg

sifu's , if i change my GTT bodykit to GTR will i be curse or ketuk from all the ori GTR owner??? i wouldn't put up the GTR emblem cause if someone ask me to pop up my hood and see's a RB25 Neo in it, would be damn malu man.

No one's gonna pop ya itch if ya wanna convert it to a GTR. It's your money, your car and your call dude. We have no right to tell you, you can't. :biggrin:

By all means... don't let anyone stop you from doing what you want. If you look at V-Spec's Skyline GT-T... that beast doesn't need any GTR facelift! It's a ...BEAST itself! And it's friggin' awesome. Speak to V-Spec.

*laughs* :biggrin:
Yes, it is your money, and it's your car. You can do whatever you want to it and it doesn't matter what anyone says. Including us. We're just voicing out our opinions. We're just annoyed.

http://www.rsplastic.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/02/breast-implants-too-big.thumbnail.jpg

All these fake GT-R's, Z-Tune's, V-Spec II Nur's are like fake breasts ... if you look closely, you can see that they don't look quite like the real thing (although some are very convincing to the eye), and they don't perform quite like the real thing either. :thefinger:

Amen to that. So true... There are flaws too. And Darkchild has hit the jackpot. Try as you may... but it'll be never be the real deal!

Dude, V-Spec II Nur is like a "Datukship" nowadays. Throw a stone into the crowd and I bet you'll hit a Datuk! Keep ya "Mr." title. It's becoming obsolete. V-Spec is becoming obsolete. LOL. Phew...

And I pity those Evo boys out there... it's really becoming an evolution from Waja/Wira to wannabe EVOs! More like a mutation to me. Tsk Tsk Tsk...

dude ...

saw that in almost cadinas that i bump into ... but the problem is, do u want ur car to be tagged like that? ... well not me definitely

it would be an honour to be a member of such organisation but i dont want to be tagged in such a way ... reminds me of cows in argentina

my 2 cents and no flamming ya

Cows in Argentina..????:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Thanks Darkchild & Semperfi, i always wanted a GTR but couldn't afford, so i thought i get a GTT and just do up the bodykit. But scared will offend all the GTR owner. Even though is my own money but really not nice went come out for TT after the ori GTR owner look at me one kind then susah. But now i understand. Wat i mean is that i know i have not done any mod's to my car yet and also not trying to pretend to just mod the car's bodykit to a GTR so that people will think that wah GTR.....u get what i mean. Is just i really love the GTR look's, damn garang man. Hopefully no offend's to you sifu's. :adore:

airtreknic,

No worries bro. You will not offend anyone at all. If you have to scratch that itch to mod it into a GTR, just do it and I don't think anyone will get offended. Just don't put the GTR emblem (this is to save you from embarrassment dude) We don't care if you have to put the GTR emblem! No one's gonna get offended like I said. Just do whatever you want by all means!

:wavey:

after reading all of your replies, some how i wondering why ppl do love, do like, do admire and finally do buy the skyline (I mean the SKYLINE, not to mentioned for any model of engine capacity)..Actually you can do anything to your cars...But pls ask yourself the purpose u own a skyline..Because I believe that anything happen on earth come with the reason...If your answer suit with your purpose, then go for it lah..