Skyline Owner's Gathering No.2

Eh fellas, so any update/conclusion on the club's name?

Heard that Skagee's R32 got beaten up badly by the 'new monster'... :P

Decided club name is:
Malaysian Skyline Club.

Actually nobody beat skagee's R32 that thing is quite powderful lar... only got a good run for his money :P :P

PS Cheaka: Eh, how come got available chick never give me phone number wan?? <_< <_< :lol: :lol:

Malaysian Skyline Club - Remember the name fellows.

No doubt, the 2nd gathering was an awesome one, although the turn out wasnt that great compared to the 1st. But nevertheless, I HAD FUN! I HAD MAD FUN!

To cut a long story short, the drive back from Cyberjaya has to be one of the best I had in a long time since my days in the 7474.

Jebu almost tore the tarmac when he unleashed the potential of his Godzilla at neck breaking speed. Kaminari and I had a hard time tailing the beast as SKAGEE and the rest looks on at cruising speed with their jaws dropped from a distance.

Witnessing history in the making, Jebu vanishes in thin air... that was the last we heard of him....

Since the task of organizing the 3rd Meeting has been handed to me. I hope the 3rd meet will be a better one. One that will top the 2nd and the 1st. Promise of a longer and a more challenging drive to push our monsters to its limit and also for the rest of the enthutiast to witness the provoking behavior of our monsters in action.

Throw us some suggestions on where shall our Monsters leave its prints next.

Where you at, Space Cowboy!?

walau eh so fun.........i want to buy nissan liao......... :P

hi guys...thanks for inviting me. i really had a good time looking at ur cars :rolleyes: tho at 1st i really felt like an outkast...towards the end i got to know most of you..which was really polite and kind of you knowing that i drove ermmmm...a totally different category car :D i just hope i didn't piss anyone off when i over took u guys at the end.. it was because cheaka's lights were out and she was leading. cars infront couldn't see her coming from behind and that was why we were breking alot coz they would just cut into her lane. had to blind them with my bright lights to make way...hehehe anyway..hope that i'm invited again for the next meet :D

Hello guys..

Cheaka, dun tell me ur couz really gonna wear that..arr i cant take take sis..i really cant.. :rolleyes: , anyway, please tell her i was nice to meet her.. ;) . Thank me, your welcome Cheaka, it's just an idea to share with all to have a great night to conclude..

Jebu, forget to tell ya, ur car is really great, as for my post as the lead car, i really can see your car wallap all those cars u tested with man.. :o .

olskool, your welcome and no worries man, i'll keep u update in future events. Actually there's lots of other Toyota Owners who joined us on the previous TT. Maybe just that because of the coming CNY, they are busy..no worries u'll be invited...

Supremus, hey bro..i'm around..i'm around..yup..stick to the name 'MALAYSIAN SKYLINE CLUB'..no one forgets that yea...i'll PM u my number..i heard ur looking for some samurai thingy..i'm oin back to ipoh later today, maybe i could get u one there...ur lookin for an original one or just a display set..?

cheers'

Originally posted by Jebu@Feb 7 2005, 16:55
PS Cheaka: Eh, how come got available chick never give me phone number wan?? b]

Jebu: I thouhgt you are no longer in the Single Club??? http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/Yahoo_09.gif you didn't tell me also...then i can intro intro mah.....unfortunately she is leaving back to perth this early march....nevermind...will bring another one the next meeting if she is still available....http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/huhu.gif

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Feb 8 2005, 07:55
Hello guys..

Cheaka, dun tell me ur couz really gonna wear that..arr i cant take take sis..i really cant.. :rolleyes: , anyway, please tell her i was nice to meet her.. ;) . Thank me, your welcome Cheaka, it's just an idea to share with all to have a great night to conclude..
space_cowboy: yeah...she asked me what to wear when i told her that we are meeting up with a bunch of skyline owners mah...... ;)

olskool: it was nice meeting you...thanks for the help ...was i leading?...oops...i didn't know.... :P

Malaysian Skyline Club - MSC.... should we use the logo as well? LOLOLOL guess Tun.M will say yes? LOLOLOL

Jebu's monster now stock condition only later on do minor mod-ups then you all know la... hehehehe.... time for the Sonic Silver GT-RS monster to show up hehehehe....

next up.... Touge Max 200 challenge!

hehehe... test ur skills and ur 4wd systems! ;)

:lol: :lol: Jebu Powerpuff Monster! heheheh should call him Mojo JoJo from now on. hahahahahahaahahahahahahaha :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by MrNismo@Feb 8 2005, 11:32
Malaysian Skyline Club - MSC.... should we use the logo as well? LOLOLOL guess Tun.M will say yes? LOLOLOL

Jebu's monster now stock condition only later on do minor mod-ups then you all know la... hehehehe.... time for the Sonic Silver GT-RS monster to show up hehehehe....
wat ?? Jebu's perdana beaten badly by Y.H TUN SRI Sonic Silver GT-RS monster already ??? I DUN BELIEVE !!!!

Originally posted by cheaka+Feb 8 2005, 08:54 -->
QUOTE (cheaka @ Feb 8 2005, 08:54 )
--QuoteBegin-Jebu
@Feb 7 2005, 16:55
PS Cheaka: Eh, how come got available chick never give me phone number wan?? b]

Jebu: I thouhgt you are no longer in the Single Club??? http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/Yahoo_09.gif you didn't tell me also...then i can intro intro mah.....unfortunately she is leaving back to perth this early march....nevermind...will bring another one the next meeting if she is still available....http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/huhu.gif
[/quote]
cheaka... did you say intro gals.... single club???? :ph34r: im in........
i makan anything wan.... :D

Like to wish you all a Happy Chinese New Year ..... ;) :blink:

Originally posted by cheaka+Feb 8 2005, 08:57 -->
QUOTE (cheaka @ Feb 8 2005, 08:57 )
--QuoteBegin-space_cowboy
@Feb 8 2005, 07:55
Hello guys..

space_cowboy: yeah...she asked me what to wear when i told her that we are meeting up with a bunch of skyline owners mah...... ;) [/b][/quote]
tell her... sometimes, wearing less is more!...d lesser she wears... the more aerodynmically efficient she'll get....

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Feb 8 2005, 07:55
Hello guys..

Jebu, forget to tell ya, ur car is really great, as for my post as the lead car, i really can see your car wallap all those cars u tested with man.. :o .

olskool, your welcome and no worries man, i'll keep u update in future events. Actually there's lots of other Toyota Owners who joined us on the previous TT. Maybe just that because of the coming CNY, they are busy..no worries u'll be invited...

Supremus, hey bro..i'm around..i'm around..yup..stick to the name 'MALAYSIAN SKYLINE CLUB'..no one forgets that yea...i'll PM u my number..i heard ur looking for some samurai thingy..i'm oin back to ipoh later today, maybe i could get u one there...ur lookin for an original one or just a display set..?

cheers'
thanks space_cowboy! toyota owners? like from this forum? coz i know a few of them :D oh well...my only intention was to see skylines anyway...i have a question though....i have a hybrid (toyota car with nissan engine) and the car is old.. hence the name olskool :D can i bring it once it's done with the spray and interior job? :D

cheaka, nice meeting you too!! and yes..you were leading :P let me know if you decide to sell your car one day :D

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: Thanks to everyone who made it to the tt. I had an eyefull of skylines to drool over :D Thks for letting an 'imitation' join in hehehe

Arif- :( Im not coming next time....at least till I find the rear side skirt hehehe

olskool- waaa u tapau my car with seg aaaahhhh :o neway my prob was my s/plugs n its fixed..

Thks to y'all and me and awie had loads of fun :D

:P :P :P

Originally posted by olskool+Feb 9 2005, 06:45 -->
QUOTE (olskool @ Feb 9 2005, 06:45 )
--QuoteBegin-space_cowboy
@Feb 8 2005, 07:55
Hello guys..

cheers'

thanks space_cowboy! toyota owners? like from this forum? coz i know a few of them :D oh well...my only intention was to see skylines anyway...i have a question though....i have a hybrid (toyota car with nissan engine) and the car is old.. hence the name olskool :D can i bring it once it's done with the spray and interior job? :D

cheaka, nice meeting you too!! and yes..you were leading :P let me know if you decide to sell your car one day :D [/b][/quote]
oldskool: Corona with....SR? or RB??

DinNismo- of course la i tarpau...u weren't pressing pon!! :lol:

BLaCkHoWLiNG- wow!! i'm impressed!! ppl usually can't even get the make of my car right and you not only got the make right but the model as well.. :o anyway..what makes you think that i'm running an SR or RB? :P i could be running a CA18 :P

last week when i was there to do some work on the car...a guy was laughing with his friends at my car and calling it skyline wannabe. i can take the wannabe part but not the laughing as i do most of the work myself...striping the car's interior...scraping the old 3 layers of paint..etc ...SAKIT HATI la when ppl act like that...sighhhh :(