SKYLINE OWNER'S GATHERING 20/1/2005

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Hi guys, I guess the topic title says it all. At the moment I hope Extreme Park will do as a meet up location but I do have a few places in mind which needs to be confered with you guys. If agreed upon, we will most probably convoy to another location later.

There will most probably be a debate session between a panel led by Jebu and another led by Game Over on" Which is better ? SR or RB? " I hope those mentioned will come prepared that night

Hope you guys could help to spread the word to other Skyline owners to make this gathering more merrier :) To add upon that, this gathering isn't exclusive to Skyline owners as Skyline ethusiasts are also welcome.

1) Skagee
2) Jebu
3) Cmng coming with Vitara + Skyline GTR bagde and same time ahem ahem with skagee to get the GTR 32 from him
4)Static
5)Devious17
6) topui11
7) Supremus (but will only be available at 10pm)
8)Game Over Skyline R32GTS rims only

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
boring lor like this... sigh... i have to pigi main jauh jauh ..... unless skagee needs extra drivers to drive his 'so many' skylines to extreme park... hehehe

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
Wow! I'll try and come for it. :)

Jebu

Aiseh.. :( :(
My car will only be out on Saturday...
But I will come and take pictures.

Please help me whack-kaw the paintshopt guy on saturday ok! :angry: :angry:

devious17

Kay Ell
hahahahahaha...."this gathering isn't exclusive to Skyline owners as Skyline ethusiasts are also welcome." ......i am an enthusiat but driving a rust bucket subaru and I am cumming! hahahahahha

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
Originally posted by devious17@Jan 19 2005, 11:26
hahahahahaha...."this gathering isn't exclusive to Skyline owners as Skyline ethusiasts are also welcome." ......i am an enthusiat but driving a rust bucket subaru and I am cumming! hahahahahha
don't forget your GT-R badge......heheheh... :rolleyes:

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
1) Skagee
2) Jebu
3) Cmng coming with Vitara + Skyline GTR bagde and same time ahem ahem with skagee to get the GTR 32 from him
4) Static
5) Devious17
6) topui11
8) Game Over Skyline R32GTS rims only
9) JeBu
10) cheaka (hitching a ride with skagee)

GAME_OVER

1) Skagee
2) Jebu (dare to challenge sr20???muahahhah )
4) Static
5) Devious17
6) topui11
9) JeBu
10) cheaka
11) Mrs Game Over (Hubby wif Skyline R32GTS rims only)

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
1) Skagee
2) Jebu (dare to challenge sr20???muahahhah )
4) Static
5) Devious17
6) topui11
9) JeBu
10) cheaka (hitching a ride with skagee)
11) Mrs Game Over (Hubby wif Skyline R32GTS rims only)

DinNismo

Dec 11, 2004
GardenOFStarS
Originally posted by devious17@Jan 19 2005, 11:26
Hehe.. devious I tumpang yr skybaru ooopps.. subaru ok hehehe :P

gobiz

May 16, 2004
Wish i cud come but working till late at nite. Plus, wife doesn't let me go out after work, have to help look after the 2month old baby.....

Topui, wow, baby is a lot of work. Wife sez no more 2door cars for me :(

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
gobiz, why not come with your car and show it around. Who knows, you might find a buyer there.

gobiz

May 16, 2004
Can't. I'm working that nite in Setapak.

Topui, my next car heheheheh :
http://www.962lm.com/index-l.htm

Sultan Brunei has 6 - i plan to raise a bit of money then go menghadap and ask His Royal Majesty to sell me one of his for a bit cheaper.
For Eu1,000,000 Jochen Dauer will make a brandnew one.

You never know, sometimes the wildest dreams come true.

KonG3286

Sorry man, me couldn't make it :( something on :( :( :(

will join the next gathering man...

Static

The Never Never Land.
can this skyline come along ? :rolleyes:

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
ken...wht car is dat?

ol car izit?

devious17

Kay Ell
The pillars aer too rigid to be a skyfiro......maybe that 's the r30.5 that was discontinued production after 10 units

Hi all sifus :adore:

Need help, appriciate for every reply and answer, when the car moving it sounds like 'wruk wruk wruk' the faster i go the faster it produce the noise.

One of my trusted mechanic said sounds like this is only will produce by wheel bearing, but after i've replace it and those noise still appear.

This noise usually happens after i've went thru a rough/bumpy road & rainy/cold weather days.

My question is, except wheel bearing what else is spinning in our car while we...