SKYLINE OWNER'S GATHERING 20/1/2005

i think is an old nissan... not even close to a R30...
and the best part.. the front is a blardy Toyota Chaser / Mark II hybrid.
hahahah i was so stunned..... :lol:

can i join ? i only got R32 GTS front & rear brakes ? consider skyline user? lolol :)

I suggest make it a NISSAN gathering. Since the response is so overwhelming

I have spoken to TOM and I have suggested to make this an official ZTH Skyline (and other nissan cars) gathering.

Tom will be joining us. Photos will be posted officially by TOM.

Any suggestions?

Emm i dont drive Real nissan wo.. can join ?
Vitara Rebadged GTR

Originally posted by Supremus@Jan 19 2005, 16:01
I suggest make it a NISSAN gathering. Since the response is so overwhelming

I have spoken to TOM and I have suggested to make this an official ZTH Skyline (and other nissan cars) gathering.

Tom will be joining us. Photos will be posted officially by TOM.

Any suggestions?
Supremus: that's why we did mentione that other Skyline Enthusiats are welcome too.. ;) ...which also includes other Nissan Sports and Performance Car like the Silvias, the Zs, and so on....

Zee: do drop by if you have nothing to do...

P/S: but don't forget to bring your GTR badge as what Devious17 said...... ;)

Devious 17: don't whack kau me..... :lol:

Originally posted by gobiz@Jan 19 2005, 13:29
Can't. I'm working that nite in Setapak.

Topui, my next car heheheheh :
http://www.962lm.com/index-l.htm

Sultan Brunei has 6 - i plan to raise a bit of money then go menghadap and ask His Royal Majesty to sell me one of his for a bit cheaper.
For Eu1,000,000 Jochen Dauer will make a brandnew one.

You never know, sometimes the wildest dreams come true.
gobiz: do try to make it if you can..bring your wife and baby along....they are most welcome...... :)

Err I got Nissan fuel cap, and Nissan calipers.... can join ah? :P

Originally posted by MK84@Jan 19 2005, 16:31
Err I got Nissan fuel cap, and Nissan calipers.... can join ah? :P
MK: Remember to bring your GTR badge .....as what Devious17 said...

Devious17: Don't whack kau me.... :lol:

Okay, not restricted to Skyline or Nissan owners...

But must bring at lease something Nissan. at lease a magazine or newspaper logo cut-out........ mmmkay??

QUOTE (devious17 @ Jan 17 2005, 14:21 )
"GTR sticker cannot laaa....at least basic requirement like a GTR Badge and rear stove lamp cluster maaa"

hahaha.....Don't whack kau me Devious17..... :P

:o won't even dare to think of it looo....or skagee will run over me with all his nissans

Originally posted by devious17@Jan 19 2005, 16:45
:o won't even dare to think of it looo....or skagee will run over me with all his nissans
nissans +++. hehehe.. remember, he also got other kinds of monsters. heheheh

:lol: :lol:

unker static, why call u cannot get thru weh? tido ka? i haven't sleep since 2 nite ago weh! hehehe

Gobiz,

lu gila ka? where to drive that car in malaysia weh? hehehe.. better stick to the plan. ;) hehehe

aiyoh...

then my nissan masuk sungai...now driving
Ferrari 110 Modenas....
can i join oso?

Originally posted by Supremus@Jan 19 2005, 16:38
Okay, not restricted to Skyline or Nissan owners...

But must bring at lease something Nissan. at lease a magazine or newspaper logo cut-out........ mmmkay??
Supremus:

Aiyah....really no restrictions wan lah....no need to bring anything wan lah...just yourself and your ride will do...... :lol:

Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Jan 19 2005, 17:50
aiyoh...

then my nissan masuk sungai...now driving
Ferrari 110 Modenas....
can i join oso?
:P Its ok lyzard, come to my hse n we go together... We park at devious hse tumpang him hehe.... :) :lol: :P

Ok, just bring yourself, your chick magnet and your best friend's girlfriend.

hie..hie..hie..

Firstly, as an Skyline enthuasist, I would like to thank you Mr & Mrs SKAGEE for organizing this Gathering of SKYLINE OWNERS and gives no restriction to whomever attends it.. , as long as they come with the badge..Thank you SKAGEE... :D

Secondly...Yahoooooo....!!!!I'm coming..i'm coming....appointed as someone's body guard....(at parking lot, to jaga all the original GT-R's)... ;)

See you tomorrow SKAGEE and others' as well...

cheers'