Where 2 Spray rim

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

setan

Hey guys....any idea which tire shop can spray rims. can they borrow 1 set of rim. How muc if i wan 2 spray it Bronze color. Pls don recommend me Hap Sun.

Can the lower arm be repair??? xpecially the ball joint. Can i change all the lower arm rubber bush 2 nylon bush. If can where can i do??
THANKZ

where is ur location?my fren's tyre shop provided rim spraying & repair services,located in kepong area.

pm me for the location details & contact

haha... whats wrong with hup shun?
anyways, if anybody knows, i wanna know also... around klang valley... thanx!

:regular_smile: cool 5115, so where is your friend's shop ? and please PM me roughly the price for 16" rim spray to gold like evo/ subaru ori color.... thanks ya

hei setan...spray it by ur own la...easi onli ma...
use old newspaper to cover the tyre...thn spray whatever color u like lor...
after tht go for balancing onli ma...my fren also done it b4...somemore he is a optical boss not mudgud man...haha...

tyre shop also do the same thing then charged u 50bucks / rim...

:regular_smile: cool 5115, so where is your friend's shop ? and please PM me roughly the price for 16" rim spray to gold like evo/ subaru ori color.... thanks ya

bro UGPM

haha bro mag9556,r u serious?

bro UGPM

haha bro mag9556,r u serious?

yeap..somemore he is a zth member too...
he is using perdana with 17inch sport rim tht spray by himself but now change to 18inch liao..