Where 2 Spray rim

setan

Hey guys....any idea which tire shop can spray rims. can they borrow 1 set of rim. How muc if i wan 2 spray it Bronze color. Pls don recommend me Hap Sun.

Can the lower arm be repair??? xpecially the ball joint. Can i change all the lower arm rubber bush 2 nylon bush. If can where can i do??
THANKZ

where is ur location?my fren's tyre shop provided rim spraying & repair services,located in kepong area.

pm me for the location details & contact

haha... whats wrong with hup shun?
anyways, if anybody knows, i wanna know also... around klang valley... thanx!

:regular_smile: cool 5115, so where is your friend's shop ? and please PM me roughly the price for 16" rim spray to gold like evo/ subaru ori color.... thanks ya

hei setan...spray it by ur own la...easi onli ma...
use old newspaper to cover the tyre...thn spray whatever color u like lor...
after tht go for balancing onli ma...my fren also done it b4...somemore he is a optical boss not mudgud man...haha...

tyre shop also do the same thing then charged u 50bucks / rim...

:regular_smile: cool 5115, so where is your friend's shop ? and please PM me roughly the price for 16" rim spray to gold like evo/ subaru ori color.... thanks ya

bro UGPM

haha bro mag9556,r u serious?

bro UGPM

haha bro mag9556,r u serious?

yeap..somemore he is a zth member too...
he is using perdana with 17inch sport rim tht spray by himself but now change to 18inch liao..