...:::Black Rim:::...

Blitz20_86

Hi there guys, im planing to spray my rims black. Anyone knows where i can spray them? Must have good quality spray and reasonable price. Thanks in advance... cheers!!
ps: location must be in Klang valley

search the zth marketplace bro..
if not mistaken somebody posted already bout spraying there..
happy searching..:_:

that Falken place in Sunway?

I went there last time..not too shabby. they even had spare rims for you to use while your rims are left there for spraying

try to go to the corner shop that same row with Daiichi .. they did a good job with reasonable price ;)

true!! that why i dun dare DIY.. scare later come out "the most super ultimate rim".. hehe.. anyone know how much izzit to spray the rims and also with polished lining?

not sure bout polished lip..

but the last time i sprayed at Hup Soon Sunway was 250, plus they even knocked my rim back into shape.. (was senget ABIT)

I did my polished lips ..da chrome sides of da rim..cost each for 25-30 bucks for each rim..can try in hup soon sunway..but their workmanship confirm sux..good luck bro

Blitz20_86 said:
must pay them a visit to see how sux they are.. hehe
if u want top notch job...try LS Sports Wheel...in sunway as well...opposite N1 racing...look for Andy...they use top quality paint n the spray gun from Japan (very smooth)...they r the Yokohama dealer...

are they pricey?i mean..for a good and clean job?dont want to go to a place and blow all my cash:_: