i dont like cheats ler, no offense, thanks anyways
zero4 said:i dont like cheats ler, no offense, thanks anyways
zero4 said:LOL, take the red pill and you can see how deep the rabbit hole goes
slk850, u finish the game already?
zero4 said:aiks, 1 hour plus so fast, then how to play long ah? anymore nice ps2 games to intro or not? i playing front mission 4 and kaidou battle 2 at the same time also
zero4 said:within that 1 hour plus, u must really choose which game u gonna play for that time huh, tough choice, hehehehehe
my tv also sort sort liao, i play all other games ok, but when i play gt4, sometimes can see the screen flickers, then flick non stop, but when play other games ok woh, i think the output of gt4 too power liao, tv cannot take it, hehehehehe
yeap, kb2 is old, but i like kb1 so much last time, now finally got my own ps2, so must play kb2 ler, i playing bg3 also, not bad not bad
have you tried the new midnight challenge: DUB version? looks damn cool ler, but like NFS underground only
malyadayada said:hehe still quite far bro....
luckily mine doesnt hang.....
nice...
integramania said:Now i dunno my DVD rosak or wat lar...almost wanna finsh liao...
got the 2nd necklace wanna go back to put it on the statue.....going back there the game hang...stress ler
Heat shield with CAI for my Apexi . http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y61/Ayok/HScwCAI.jpg