GOD OF WAR

LOL, take the red pill and you can see how deep the rabbit hole goes

slk850, u finish the game already?

zero4 said:
LOL, take the red pill and you can see how deep the rabbit hole goes

slk850, u finish the game already?

No, not yet....but almost reach there.
My TV got problems, can't on for too long.....max 1 hour plus...:<

aiks, 1 hour plus so fast, then how to play long ah? anymore nice ps2 games to intro or not? i playing front mission 4 and kaidou battle 2 at the same time also

zero4 said:
aiks, 1 hour plus so fast, then how to play long ah? anymore nice ps2 games to intro or not? i playing front mission 4 and kaidou battle 2 at the same time also

My old TV if on too long....the TV lines will start flipping up side down......:
KB2 are very old game liao.....it was nice touge games.

You can try out latest Star War III : Revenge of The Sirth, nice games also for 2 players co-operate for missions.

I got so many un-completed games for continue....my TV......:<

within that 1 hour plus, u must really choose which game u gonna play for that time huh, tough choice, hehehehehe

my tv also sort sort liao, i play all other games ok, but when i play gt4, sometimes can see the screen flickers, then flick non stop, but when play other games ok woh, i think the output of gt4 too power liao, tv cannot take it, hehehehehe

yeap, kb2 is old, but i like kb1 so much last time, now finally got my own ps2, so must play kb2 ler, i playing bg3 also, not bad not bad

have you tried the new midnight challenge: DUB version? looks damn cool ler, but like NFS underground only

zero4 said:
within that 1 hour plus, u must really choose which game u gonna play for that time huh, tough choice, hehehehehe

my tv also sort sort liao, i play all other games ok, but when i play gt4, sometimes can see the screen flickers, then flick non stop, but when play other games ok woh, i think the output of gt4 too power liao, tv cannot take it, hehehehehe

yeap, kb2 is old, but i like kb1 so much last time, now finally got my own ps2, so must play kb2 ler, i playing bg3 also, not bad not bad

have you tried the new midnight challenge: DUB version? looks damn cool ler, but like NFS underground only

There are 1 new JP racing game coming soon, same developer as KB and Shodoku Battle Zero.
Hehehehheee.....wat is BG3 ? forgot liao......:P

ohhh, remember the name of the new jp racing game or not? bg3 is battle gear 3 ler, is same as the arcade one, but in ps2 loh bro

This game is cool ler...

But baskit my hang liao when reaching Pandora's Box...is this where it normally
hangs?

So need to change ah? No syiok lor like this

I think almost ending liao.....

malyadayada said:
hehe still quite far bro....
luckily mine doesnt hang.....
nice...

yah lor ...i just checked gamefaqs...only half way....anyway bengang
hang lar

Yeah wat a disappointment...luckily i read the thread here or I would be

blur like crazy.....No time to go chg it yet lor

Now i dunno my DVD rosak or wat lar...almost wanna finsh liao...

got the 2nd necklace wanna go back to put it on the statue.....going back there the game hang...stress ler

integramania said:
Now i dunno my DVD rosak or wat lar...almost wanna finsh liao...

got the 2nd necklace wanna go back to put it on the statue.....going back there the game hang...stress ler

Yaya..ewn u wan return after getting the necklace..u keep on jump n run..dun stop or go slow...if not i sure u will hang..HAHA!

I bought the RM5 one, finished the game without any hanging.
But very sad ler, no trailers or goodies to watch at the "Treasures".
Must get this game, so nice until i sacrifice my sleep just to play....

i also buy 5 bucks mah, but cant get through the king fish snake head, the poll cannot be destroy, wtf!!!!!!!!!!