Calling all 4agClub members and members to be

ming1705

Banned
Calling all 4agClub members (Toyota Owners as well) and members to be

Hi, All members and members to be,

Our club is organising a WAR game (paintball) at Taman Desa Waterpark coming weekend (14th May / 15th May) day or night (to be confirmed).

Whoever interested pls. register yourself here. Join us now, it will be lots of fun. We even have POLIS playing with us.....guys this is the time we........hehehe.!!!!!

Non members are welcome as well. Juz have fun.

1) Ming
2)
3)

wow.. this is very nice... but I'm not using 4AG.. me
4K only.. maybe call out all Toyota Ol Skool gang come
out... i also wanna sapu them.. cos always disturb &
catch me while drifting... but we must train up stamina
first.. lift weights a bit & keep fit... start only straight
run to their headquarters.. no need shoot, straight
grab them & wallop like dog.. 2 fella hold down, 1 fella
punch/kick non-stop :D

Me also can arr..?

Hai guyz..im not using 4ag engine but drive ae92...can i join ur club..i mean 4ag club..? :confused:

all drive toyota are welcome........nevermind one. juz put your name ther and will update you on the date and time.

tryforce said:
ming, i m going to shot your ass :p

hahaha!!!!!!! my ass is ready for you.....i'm going to lift my ass high high for you to get a better bulleyes.

sexycar said:
wow.. this is very nice... but I'm not using 4AG.. me
4K only.. maybe call out all Toyota Ol Skool gang come
out... i also wanna sapu them.. cos always disturb &
catch me while drifting... but we must train up stamina
first.. lift weights a bit & keep fit... start only straight
run to their headquarters.. no need shoot, straight
grab them & wallop like dog.. 2 fella hold down, 1 fella
punch/kick non-stop :D

hahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! no need train and lift weight. we are always fit enough to.......hehehehe!!!!

anyway the POLIS who play with us............hahaha!!!!! you will know lah that day. Close 1 eye also can......ha!

wow Ming this is good event arrr...can shoot on the police somemore :) but I worried they shoot us more fast then us hahaha :) how much per pax?

KE70 said:
wow Ming this is good event arrr...can shoot on the police somemore :) but I worried they shoot us more fast then us hahaha :) how much per pax?

Don't worry the POLIS very what wan...... i tell you after this event the POLIS see us also lari ohhhhh.

1 person RM60...then buy extra bullets then we divide lor.

hi ming, i will ask my friend see if he wanna join or not.

forgotten, please confirm your time and date first!... :)

Venue: Taman Desa Water Park
Time: Day (to be confirmed actual time)
Date: Sun 15th May 05

Pls. register your name at here, so i can estimate how many plp. (Need booking oledi)

Thanks,
Ming 012 280 3080

Sorry guys....due to a lot of member can't make it. War change to next week SAT 21st May 05 night.

So night vision goggle required. Ha!

Any comments pls. reply here.

Thanks,
MIng

what time ler? william, weng yan, etc... also going to play arr? how many person in total, agak2 la... :)