Photocchoping: The Art of Virtual Maxing.....

anyway as requested by evo4g63.....i present my Gen 2! hope ya like it

http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/7254/gen2dl7.jpg

http://img300.imageshack.us/img300/8834/gen2bikinqg1.jpg

the middle part there looks like trash machine or something like that?

woot...
kena pegang... abit too
but how did this!!!
i wanna do also
can give me your photoshop power ka!!!
WAHAHAHAHAaaaa

me also newbie la bro....

check out digimods.co.uk and they cn guide u step by step...

give it a try....with practice.....u can be good....

gohkokeng said:
the middle part there looks like trash machine or something like that?

hehehhehee....donno la bro....i took the bodykit from other car and it look like that so it is laaa.....probably ill edit it with an interfooler

That is really nice! the little "splitter" thingy dosent look centered compared to the rest of the car..but i'm being VERY picky.

a carbon hood & roof + smoked headlights & billet grill would complete the picture ^_^

ok i post my van

ext_ft.jpg

and also try this lol

08-09-06_1311.jpg

test ur skill lol

hahah too bad i dont have camera,i ony got phone camera and the quality quite bad ,maybe i try to take again from my van

while waiting for kelvio better picture of his van....next car i mod is mazda 3....i love this car.....but shape wise its almost similar with a gen 2....doesnt it

before:
http://img273.imageshack.us/img273/666/mazda3wx7.jpg

after:
http://img273.imageshack.us/img273/7839/mazda3bikincn2.jpg

dude your next target... ACCORD CM5!!!
bauhahahah
then post here... let me c c.. kekekeke

CM5 is d accord which in my pic now... ^_^ hahaha
but not d latest current version which d rear light triangle 1 la... its SUCKS!!!
even thought we share d same body, head n everyhting but we dont share d same rear!!!

aiighttt.....one Accord CM5 coming right up.....as requested by KeV-TEC......we go VVIP PIMP style this one....with pimp color and 98% tinting....

before:
http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/8156/haccordcm5yx4.jpg

After:
http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/416/haccordcm5bikinam8.jpg

WTF!!!!!!!!!! u really make it!!!
walau got my logo in summore
WOW!!!
wei dude, thanks alot la
im going to save this pic de!!!
HAHAHAHAAaaaa

seriously i was just bragging about it i dint really know u will do it bro
thanks alot wei!!
salute to u!!!

no probe mate....im doing my schoolwerk anyway.....but my version as my trademark black and white two tone color with halve body slash......minus the HID effects and ur logo...soree :)

KeV-TEC said:
WTF!!!!!!!!!! u really make it!!!
walau got my logo in summore
WOW!!!
wei dude, thanks alot la
im going to save this pic de!!!
HAHAHAHAAaaaa

Kev..you know you sound like a 13year old ?:_: [/not ment to be a personal attack]

anyways, how bout chopping the roof? not making it topless but making the roof lower you know? that'd be unique

hmmm.....for i decided to mod the nippy yaris......i always fond of lil hot hatch......very cute and looks nippy.....epecially if some monster resting inside the bonet.....

Before:
http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/8800/yarisxi2.jpg

Modded:
http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/5191/yarisbikincl3.jpg