i dont like cheats ler, no offense, thanks anyways
zero4 said:i dont like cheats ler, no offense, thanks anyways
zero4 said:LOL, take the red pill and you can see how deep the rabbit hole goes
slk850, u finish the game already?
zero4 said:aiks, 1 hour plus so fast, then how to play long ah? anymore nice ps2 games to intro or not? i playing front mission 4 and kaidou battle 2 at the same time also
zero4 said:within that 1 hour plus, u must really choose which game u gonna play for that time huh, tough choice, hehehehehe
my tv also sort sort liao, i play all other games ok, but when i play gt4, sometimes can see the screen flickers, then flick non stop, but when play other games ok woh, i think the output of gt4 too power liao, tv cannot take it, hehehehehe
yeap, kb2 is old, but i like kb1 so much last time, now finally got my own ps2, so must play kb2 ler, i playing bg3 also, not bad not bad
have you tried the new midnight challenge: DUB version? looks damn cool ler, but like NFS underground only
malyadayada said:hehe still quite far bro....
luckily mine doesnt hang.....
nice...
integramania said:Now i dunno my DVD rosak or wat lar...almost wanna finsh liao...
got the 2nd necklace wanna go back to put it on the statue.....going back there the game hang...stress ler