Ghosts Talk

hehehe, if i really met a ghost with blonde hair like Paris, 36d boobies n wearin only mini skirt, i will tell her " wait for a while, i TFK first. after that u can do wat ever u want. but i prefer doggy "

phibitis said:
hehehe, if i really met a ghost with blonde hair like Paris, 36d boobies n wearin only mini skirt, i will tell her " wait for a while, i TFK first. after that u can do wat ever u want. but i prefer doggy "
Don't think too much about it cos with this type of ghosts, there are other hamsup ghosts that she'll have to entertain so she'll probably have no time for you. hahaha

GrimReaper said:
janji pompuan..janji boleh masuk..hentam saja.. :P

wahahahahaha. I suppose you would fuck a 80 year old granny that is willing to have sex with you, no ? hahaha

This don't seem like ghost pics but heck, no point starting another thread so I'll just ride on this thread. Pics of mermaid that I received so I share it with y'all. Looks half fake, though. Y'all decide for yourselfs. heh heh

http://www.boomspeed.com/satria95/X4560926-0.jpg

http://www.boomspeed.com/satria95/X4560926-2.jpg

http://www.boomspeed.com/satria95/X4560926-3.jpg

http://www.boomspeed.com/satria95/X4560926-4.jpg

http://www.boomspeed.com/satria95/X4560926-5.jpg

Oh the thread is back to the front.
Anyway, the organizers of the ghost exhibition in shah alam is going to wake the ghosts up, coz he said too many ppl said it's fake. And ripley's is going to have a look at those things as well

Cant wait for that

no one encounter anything during this ghost fest??

i thought this thread die liaw...
damn miss this thread la...
finally its back!!!
wahahah... d mermaid... if its true sure gone up to newspaper big big in front page de...
since its a weird stuff

Maybe it didn't go inside news paper because it may cause the country unrest, due to the fact that people may go and wear like that during voting days. haha
..... sigh.... never eat crab also can talk crap. Maybe it's the ghost month la. Maybe the talk kok ghost control my typing. hahaha

Yesterday I encountered a ghost. I didn't have a clear view of the entity but this obviously-stupid ghost had the high beams on and stopping at the road side on a 2 lane road (one lane up, one lane down).

that is a "ghost" wannabe.bet he/she can't wait to go through the gate of hell........
somemore wants to drag ppl follow suit.....

b00n,
Maybe that "ghost" can't even make it to hell or heaven. Just stuck as a wondering ghost on this planet. heh heh

that 1 transformer...
converting ownself to be a ghost soon!
but waiting for victim to convert him/her to be!
niama really stupid