Ghosts Talk

the game, damn susah to play. hahaha. have to klik here n there so many times. hahaha.

nice pics tcgurl, but macam patong lah.

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/pic11969.jpg
i cant c wats in the pic... a big furry rat?

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/pic21617.jpg
This is hantu penanggalan rite? with entrails hanging from da head...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/pic16626.jpg
looks like the one i saw b4..except the hair is white.... hahahahah

BTW nice pics trgurl:_:

alo all... no prob.. my hobby is sharing ma. haha
Satria95.. if not patung then real ghost mer. /swtz..
actuali those pics not taken by me.. some1 fwd to me 1..
so i tot of sharing wit u guys...
Actuali i should watching An American Haunting juz now @ 1U. (free tics)
but my kanasai fren told me da wrong venue, he told me the curve cathay i/o of gsc.. sigh...

phibitis said:
the game, damn susah to play. hahaha. have to klik here n there so many times. hahaha.

aiya, so did u manage to finish d whole game???

trgurl said:
wonder any ghost wit blonde hair... ?_?

got... but not in malaysia...
malaysia also might have... dyed their hair 1 lo...
heheheh...
if blonde.. nice ooooo

what ? ghost with blonde hair also got.......... any ghost with 36d you all seen before arr ? Let me know please.......

Kev : I did finish the game la.... pretty lame.

Ghost with blonde hair and a good asset, hmm ... will attract more ghost like u guys. hahahah !

yeah loh ho....now only i notice most of the female ghost pic that we see now and then is just having a so so body only ho even in the movie. All too typical alr, long shinnnig black hair la, dress in red la, no eyes or face la, long finger nails la....
anything new & special or not ?! this type of ghost is getting outdated la....

Maybe after this all the ghosts will wear mini skirt, dress like ah lian hahaha. With dyed hair of course

......... mini skirt...
walau u guys imagination go wild once again!!!
hahahaha

==.. u guys think too much la..
ghost with 36d, blonde hair, wear mini skirt.. ahhahha
if u guys see this kind of ghost sure go bak wif her d.. lol

if u guys really meet with those kidn of ghost... sure u ppl freak out liaw...
ghost wor!!!!!

if real ghost... nanti that place haunted liaw
takeover by those ghost de...
then forever also no 1 dare to go in n cant force them away de!!!

KeV-TEC,
can ma. Tear down the whole building and let the sun shine on the flat open ground of that place. haha