Ghosts Talk

munky said:
And most of the visitors are malay, and most of them dunno how to behave, and there will be attention whores among the girls, thinking how beautiful (ugly like shit) they are.
Well, their kinds are known for that. I've decided not to go anymore. Can't stand the stench of pigs who don't bath for 10 days.

Is this what that is...???

Fiji mermaid
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

P.T. Barnum's Feejee mermaid from 1842A common feature of sideshows, a Fiji mermaid (also Feejee mermaid) is a mummified body of something, supposedly a creature that was half mammal and half fish (like a grotesque version of normal mermaid stories).

The original exhibit was popularized by circus great Phineas Taylor Barnum, but has since been copied many times in other attractions, including the collection of famed showman Robert Ripley. The original exhibit was shown around the United States, but was lost in the 1860s when Barnum's museum caught fire. The exhibit has since been acquired by the Harvard Peabody Museum and is currently housed in the museum's attic storage area.

The Fiji mermaid came into Barnum's possession via his Boston counterpart Moses Kimball, who brought it down to Barnum in late spring of 1842. On June 18, Barnum and Kimball entered into a written agreement to exploit this "curiosity supposed to be a mermaid." Kimball would remain the creature's sole owner and Barnum would lease it for $12.50 a week. Barnum christened his artifact "The Fejee Mermaid" and began to "puff" her to the skies. In Barnum's exhibit, the mermaid was allegedly caught in 1842 by a "Dr. J. Griffin." Griffin was actually Levi Lyman, one of Barnum's close associates.

In reality, the mermaid was either the work of an Indonesian craftsman using papier-mâché and materials from exotic fish, or the tail of a fish and a torso of a baby orangutan, stitched together with the head of a monkey.

why dun we gather all zth'ian..hehe...ne convoy to shah alam museum lo...hehee:regular_smile:

tnesh said:
why dun we gather all zth'ian..hehe...ne convoy to shah alam museum lo...hehee:regular_smile:

I won't mind that if we have a good number of people going. Since most of us will be working on weekdays, maybe we can go on one early saturday morning. Pehraps meet up somewhere for breakfast, and then off we go. Make sure to bring some short concealable weapons to beat up the babi's there if they cut queue or whatever. Oh, if anyone can get one, bring some trolleys too. It may come in handy.

satria_95 said:
I won't mind that if we have a good number of people going. Since most of us will be working on weekdays, maybe we can go on one early saturday morning. Pehraps meet up somewhere for breakfast, and then off we go. Make sure to bring some short concealable weapons to beat up the babi's there if they cut queue or whatever. Oh, if anyone can get one, bring some trolleys too. It may come in handy.

yah.. agree:angel_smile:

jerry bro, ajak your friend dunno what miss... miss... miss... miss what already ar... u say can she can c n talk with those stuff 1 le... ask her go have a look... izzit really got those stuff ka.... muahahaha.. then ma we also can discuss n exchange our knowledge with her... muahahhaa

KeV-TEC,
Oh ya hor. never think of that. But later, she suddenly look at you and tell you all your hamsup history even 10 years ago, cos she spoke to your spirit. Then all your darkest secret come out, like those your maid suck your dick, and etc. hahaha no la, just joking. hehehehe
I wonder if she's interested la. Will contact her and see. hehehe

hahahaha. Anyway guys, why dont u guys go at night to avoid those ppl especially the school kids. It's closed only at 10pm. Just a suggestion

Then all your darkest secret come out, like those your maid suck your dick, and etc. hahaha no la, just joking. hehehehe
I wonder if she's interested la. Will contact her and see. hehehe

got so kua or not!!!......... hehe... if really can also nvr mind wat...
im not like what u think le... haih... your imagination go wild once again
thats your style... everytiem also create story for ppl de.. wahahha

satria the crap master ...... what to do ...... haha .... u all wanna go ah ? no problem lo .... just gimme a holler ..... shicks ..... i wonder if that ghosts is "ditangkap sedang meniduri perempuan" or "ditangkap basah" ...... n i think that mermaid its proven indonesian mermaid .... coz not pretty ..... maybe should go to alantis .... the mermaid there is more pretty ...... keV-TEC ? did your maid really suck your prikky ? yikes i tot my friend onli do that

on more munky actually u can compare those so called pigs by satria with the mermaid displayed there .... kina the same .... onli they have pig legs i mean fleshy ones with lotz of fats ....

[QUOTEedwin_lcw]keV-TEC ? did your maid really suck your prikky ?[/QUOTE]

edwin tai lo... i got no maid wor... so this kind of thing wont happen to me lo...
if got also u think those maid will have a chance to do so ar
my 1 GOLD extra heavy duty 1 le... not that easy to let ppl touch!!!
muahahha

TONITE confirm no HANTU everywhere..cos all busy lepak in mamak watch FINAL! :P

yesterday's (sunday) NST (or was it star?) got full story of the exhibition. They say they could bring more 'hantu' in the next 2 months plus, since it'll only end on 4th of october.

And they said, if any of us (anyone) doesnt believe the things are real, they can let us touch, smell, do x ray, dna test, bla bla bla to justify our claim. Even scientists are welcomed to do some research/watever. And they said they'll let you in the exhibition hall after the visiting hour is over (after 10pm) all by yourself. So who got the balls of steel ?
I know i do, but im just too busy to go muahahaha

ryan05 said:
munky, what is that all about ?! Ghost exhibition ?

yes. They put on display 'real' jin/hantu (up to you to believe it) in their physical form without the spirit.

seriously i know nothing of this haha
that's what they say la

Mehhhh...went there last Saturday at around 1-2pm...queued for almost an hour...massive crowd +/- 200-300 ppl...and u know what?

Time spent queueing was LONGER than time spent in the exhibition hall...some more, most of the exhibits don't have explanatory notes on the displays. (some looked kinda fake too). Like, what the F**k is a Jenglot? What does it do? Why is it so scary? etc...u get my drift.

My advise? Save ur RM5, got get a pack of cigs or food or other thing...coz it just ain't worth going thru all that trouble for a bunch of stiff dolls and half-baked displays.

This is probably the first and last time i fall for this kind of shit crap exhibition.

And yes, the malays were out in droves (only the malays). Point to ponder, why don't we see them at Pameran IT/Books/ in general - modern/progressive stuff?

And before u flame me - I'm malay too.