Ghost Pictures!!

cun 2 of us....we need another one....

comon guys....first we go kramat...then we go highland towers....

who got camcoder better....

highland towers where got ghost... people takin' drugs n people 'melalak'-ing got laaaaaaaaaa

true also....i went there few times also never see a thing....hehehehhe....how about we try something new....we go highland tower...one flow got eight room...we seat alone for say halve an hour.....amacam...??

Saga Continue said:
not gurney drive laaaa.....

jalan gurney in kramat, KL....hehehehe

that one that few years back the aprtments block fell that one ah?

Type: Abandon house
Location: Opposite Shell along the road to UM (if you're coming from Motorcycle Sales Center the round-a-bout leads to UM, use that road)
Tales from the crypt: It was said that once a lady had commit suicide in that house by hanging herself. Since that, late at nite some people could see candles light up. Many thought it was those 'mat pet' having a high time but then the candles were moving about with voices of pain instead of pleasure. Also in addition, the Shell kiosk used to operate till 2am but until one day, a 'lady' came to the counter at midnite and asked for water with bruises and then vanished infront of the house gate (oh ya the gate is locked how you want to get in - that u'll have to find out), the kiosk now closes at 11pm.

Have fun guys. Had my days. Fun but more like monkeys later on coz when one fella shouts and run, the rest will go even if they see nothing ;)

DJThoRmented said:
Have fun guys. Had my days. Fun but more like monkeys later on coz when one fella shouts and run, the rest will go even if they see nothing ;)

this is the fun part.....argghhh....hantu...lari....and the rest will run and they swear the ghost is breathing behind their neck.....hehehehee

Last nite random shoot pic on lamps at street, then suddenly i found this weird photo....so scrary man !!!!!:eek:

http://img226.echo.cx/img226/7757/dsc022576qs.jpg

this thread still dont have any real ghost pics ah? well i'll contribute first la...
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y136/allanloh/pic33.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y136/allanloh/a.jpg

got some more....

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y136/allanloh/d.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y136/allanloh/pic66.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y136/allanloh/tphoto.jpg
picture taken from kakilang.net....

wow.. but de 1 wid de kancil is long shutter.. den de guy chow.. dats y transparent ekekek

DJThoRmented said:
Type: Abandon house
Location: Opposite Shell along the road to UM (if you're coming from Motorcycle Sales Center the round-a-bout leads to UM, use that road)
Tales from the crypt: It was said that once a lady had commit suicide in that house by hanging herself. Since that, late at nite some people could see candles light up. Many thought it was those 'mat pet' having a high time but then the candles were moving about with voices of pain instead of pleasure. Also in addition, the Shell kiosk used to operate till 2am but until one day, a 'lady' came to the counter at midnite and asked for water with bruises and then vanished infront of the house gate (oh ya the gate is locked how you want to get in - that u'll have to find out), the kiosk now closes at 11pm.

I can confirm this.... I've lived in section 12 for 13 years and I've never seen anyone live in that house.

bro saga cont.. i went highland tower last time.. but nvr go out la.. my bunch of fren did.. but smartly no 1 brought torch light.. den all use hp light.. n sum went ther day time do assignment bout duno wut la.. n they took pic.. but de pic is find.. can see de negative.. but the photoshop man say kenot develope... jeng3... keramat where? ehehhe

szekeiemme said:
bro saga cont.. i went highland tower last time.. but nvr go out la.. my bunch of fren did.. but smartly no 1 brought torch light.. den all use hp light.. n sum went ther day time do assignment bout duno wut la.. n they took pic.. but de pic is find.. can see de negative.. but the photoshop man say kenot develope... jeng3... keramat where? ehehhe

blakang UTM jalan gurney...the used to be UTM student hostel....hehehehee....that day i went there with my friend...tak brani masuk laaaa.....seiously u feel like somebody watching u...