get wire into the car

kaiyao

to all sifu...
im still new in DIY, im trying to DIY a strobe light recently...
im facing a problem...
my car is wira, how can i get the wire into my car to put a new switch into the dashboard...
i found the firewall there but cant find la...
any1 have experience pls help me

got la ...... last time i also have this problem ..... u find one round rubber .... on the left firewall when u facing the engine .... behind the a/c compressor ..... u take out the rubber then u put the wire in then another feller do in the left seater there find the wire la

haha....
my fren got it from klang 4 me...
less than 50 bucks
u know to install?

mine is iswara.. i get my wiring through the firewall through here... its a black rubber.... happy searching...
http://img476.imageshack.us/img476/7046/rewirefoglights23yq.jpg

thanks guys...
i found the hole ad, putting it on tonight...
thank you

bright anot ? when the lights on still can see anot ? if can see can help me get 2 pair ar ?

DIY the strobe light huh......
where you place the bulb ah?
can show some pic?
effect if possible....
price below rm50 ...

from what i see the police car light pusing not blink lah .... strobe light is blinking lights la ..... very strong lights ..... eye also pain when see those lights ...... cheap one not so powerful la .... like around RM50 ++ .... those with stong brightness is like RM 300 got change a few ringgit .....

BV5015 .... kedai apang i saw one brothers brand 58 ringgit ...... effect is when no light ..... when high light on can see a little BEAM really cannot see ..... strobe lights use very thin wire going through the unused spaces on the bulb legs ......

looks cool.. i saw alot on the road.. where can we get it? can show me the picture of the strobe light???

my bro'a car put it on ad...
the result not that nice la..
the 1st time i c is ok wan...
but suddenly just now my fren show me his new set... expensive 1... around 200 like that.
then, my strobe light is nothing if compare with it....
just put it on 4 fun la.. looks damm yeng when go convoy wif frens mer

my 1 is selling RM 49..
if u all want it i try to get it 4 u

i want i want... but is there anybody from pg that wants too??

tell ya'll first ...... stobe light is illegal on the road ...... if car stop then turn on nvm ...... if u highway turn on JPJ catch then byebye la to your stobe light .... so pls dun simply turn on ... jaga jaga .... last time my fren bought one set thought gaya so jalan highway turn on then after that JPJ come n "take it away from him" ..... so JANGANLAH turn your stobe light when driving ..... irritates ppl ... "ROY27" teach one