newbie with new car..

Wah.. 17 got Mivec 1.6 adi.. Good start dude... Me 17 got family hand me down 20 year old Toyota Tarago.. 1st Generation of Estima.. Now I'm 20 and got new Wira Aeroback SE 1.5 manual.. Now I own two cars.. keke

I suppose if you want the red stripe sticker to make it look like the R3.. maybe you can get it from car acessories shop...

Btw.. dude go change ur exhaust fast.. if direct piping be damn loud... My Estima.. change to 5zigen muffler kena stop by JPJ and police b4.. espcially a 'P' driver.. no fun i tell u.. ;)

my opinion lar...better don't put the redline sticker ler...not unique la...like a replica of R3 only ;)

hmmm true true...should have my own style... haih.. still tryin to see if anyone has done that fake blow off sound thing yet... really want that... does anywone noe where to get the smoked lights?... the cheapest place to get them??.. u think potong kereta got sell ah?.. maybe a wira se accident... ?.. and can anyone tell me how to do flamethrower... u noe like the one up threre.. the pic of the blue rx7 with the flames.. i wanna do man.. damn nice...

Write your reply...