GEN2 Buddies!!!

u got choice here...
r3 ori and also look alike r3......i know that one la.....like tiang gol one la....me also want to get one nanti.....not reach rm 200 i think...

yeah...thats right.....erm,one to get one...hehe......
mastakeez,got any cheap2 one skirting ar?

Hi to all Gen2 owner :shades_smile: . A new Gen2 owner here from Sabah. Anyway, bought the car for relax city driving purpose but not after I experienced difficulties in overtaking stock kancil when going up hill :X-:

Has anyone here has done some serious performance upgrades to their engine, or even done engine swap? :_: So far I've only found one in the internet with bolt on turbo, but there is no detail information.

By the way, mine is a 1.6AT. Engine performance is no way to match with its stylish body and excellent handling capability. Pretty sad...

Hope able to get some info from you guys. Thanks. :regular_smile:

welcome bro .. just try n pull ur pedal up abit than u will feel alot off diffrent ..

welcome 1298 :) i guess he mean accelerate more, press more for power comes after 3500rpm onwards for campro engine

1298 said:
Sorry bro...but what do u mean by "pull my pedal up abit"?
it means, you lift up your throttle pedal upward..tarik pakai tangan...

That's sarcastic eh...hahaa. Oh well, what are the known issues in Gen2? Just fixed my front passenger side window, fxxkin' jammed after 3 months time...

Same like mine, window problem but driver side..claim at SC, just pay RM4..replace the steel..but got damage on my tinted...

walau..2 days no one posted ah?..hehe..any new project that u guys have done during the weekend?

i drive gen2 manual. can change gearbok to auto? help suggestion member....

Soffian, check on G2C forum..got G2 auto owner looking for manual..they looking for G2 Manual for transmission swapped..maybe you can try and deal wtether nedd to top up or nope..

dfadzli said:
Kazar..any update from your's part..ur car???
update the insurance is sending the cheque tomorrow..so maybe tomorrow my car will start repair:cry_smile: