GEN2 Buddies!!!

briggs said:
yo yo yo i am from klang rupa rupanya all kaki performance at here......

yea...too many things to share here...also can improve our english...heh..
Hi all,i'm newbie here...Gen2 is my ride...need to share laa with u all...

Also gen2club members....

also member of gen2 club..

erm....want to yamcha ka?

anybody want to share any info abt our car here?
mine....erm!!!!i got 2 player in my car......vcd and audio....wired around rm 100...damn!!!

maybe want to put timer soon coz dont want to wait the engine cool down after long journey.....

so,wut yours?

any news about cheap2 one bodykit?

i heard the cheapest bkits is abt RM480 in KL...

that u gotta go G2C forum buysell section and check liao.

mivecmerah,what id u use at gen2club forum???
region??i'm from eastern region.

Anyone from Southern Region here??

i need guide on shops where I can recond my rims...

thanx.

Jimboree said:
some of us will be running our rides in sepang this 29th...why don't we meet there instead?

I am an old member making a come back with my gen2.........will be happy to meet u guys......let me know the details......on where to meet at wat time........can contact me at 012-2003695

nice man....got senior man here...ok, like this,

i think we dont have enough people here.....so, we extend next week?

nice man....got senior man here...ok, like this,

i think we dont have enough people here.....so, we extend next week?

hey guys whats up??..another gen2 owner from central region..

guys,
post la your car pictures...

we can share it together gether....

laaaa..orang melayu....hehe...assalamualaikummm..
kikiki..kenal laaa ape tak nyerr...saje wat tak nampak...takut kene spotted..hehehe
:fear:

pls check for ultra racing big promotion at here.....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1533464&posted=1#post1533464

mighty taro why are u so angry??..did we do anything wrong??:sad_smile: :_: