GEN2 Buddies!!!

Hi ZTH Gen-2 owners...

I'm from Subang Jaya... I drive G2 1.6 Lennox Black

Nice to join for the tt also...but need to confrm bec the venue & date...Mivec...takut i can't make it

Can I be in the list too...I dont wan to "jump the gun" here...hehe ;)

No. 6 should be ok for me...

can i joint the club... may be we can make custom body kit for our gen 2??! but right now i only have the front bumper data from PROTON members, so why dont we change it by put some modification on certain area??? so what do you thing guys?

hello.....is gen 2 1.3 auto good?? give me some comment.....please.......

1.3 auto, you might already know, the ratio is not too well suited to the engine..the 1300cc if mated with a manual will definately do better. As you all know auto has very high transmission loss.

yeah.. i agree with u... even the 1.6 auto have similar citeria. manual is better...

by the way, do anybody know where to do "tip-top tuning" for our Gen2..??

what sought of a tip top tuning are you talking about? better a/f ratio tuning? nope not at the moment..EMS700 very conservative. Better not mess around with it unless you've got a good piggy system.

Bodykits/Widebody

Hi again, did u guyz have any idea about which the best brand for bodtkits/Widebody for our G2? :_: n the price too...dat day at my place. Got 1 red kolor G2, put skirting...looks more like the car become more "kurus"...somemore got "tiang gol"...I scared lo my G2 become like dat...not nice lo...:confused_smile:

Any suggestion???:_:

yup.....we can refer to their webpage...somemore,we also can join them.....so,how abt our tt?any suggestion.....

ok..like this:

vanue : near shah alam stadium...
date : 29 July 2006
time : 8.30pm.......then,we go to mamak session...ok?

mivecmerah said:
yup.....we can refer to their webpage...somemore,we also can join them.....so,how abt our tt?any suggestion.....

ok..like this:

vanue : near shah alam stadium...
date : 29 July 2006
time : 8.30pm.......then,we go to mamak session...ok?

some of us will be running our rides in sepang this 29th...why don't we meet there instead?

nice!!!

how abt majority?
im ok....

p/s : any payment to watch the 'game'?

maybe this can be the sart for us...