GEN2 Buddies!!!

sorry putrasaga...i misunderstood...hehe..sorry eh...
erm,bikin all aledi....cool man..hehe!i wish too also,make-up?any pictures?send la...erm,how about we set a TT?anyone?

Date : 24 June 2006 - Saturday
Time : 8.00pm
Venue : - depends on majority.....

how about that?we can having mamak session also...
hope it will work...
Thanks to all gen2 buddies!!!!!
(don't 4get your side buddies..hehe)

er...mamak session???hehe..mivecmerah,just join us at g2c forum..:regular_smile:

Hi , nice to meet u all, I from KL area. Driving a vision black 1.6 Gen2 =p
Yum cha any1?

Hi guys i've posted in the marketplace for this but i think its better i put it here since we are all driving gen2., i've got a mugen box modified for gen2 for sale, items include the box itself and the air intake pipe done at JFA motorsport, selling for RM250, pipe workmanship is already RM230 so i'm selling the whole unit for RM250, call 012 2061587 for more info,

7f81ad91.jpg

DSC01275_edited.jpg

DSC01283_edited.jpg

Price doesn't include pod filter and hose, strictly just for the mugen box and pipe only..

Mivec, please call this guy for more info...
FULL SET RM450.00-FIBER ITEM..CALL FOR DETAIL (0169729482)
I copied out from G2C buysell section.

hello guys. can i join in??
Gen2 owner here, from sri kembangan. :_:

just wanna check, how much the FC of ur gen2??
mine 8.2 - 8.1 per 100km

how many months?i mean ur car...
mine here 7.2-7.4 per 100km....
how about others?
drive from Shah Alam - Batu Pahat - Johor Bharu around RM40++....

one a half month. done the first service.
just driving around kl... the furthest is nilai... huhu...

how many months?i mean ur car...
mine here 7.2-7.4 per 100km....
how about others?
drive from Shah Alam - Batu Pahat - Johor Bharu around RM40++....

ouh...ic,sayang krete la ni...
i think that new car is mostly like that la...also happen with my friends...later will decrease a bit,i think so,so,who want to go to mamak session?when...?