gen2...1.3???

err, juz surfed proton uk website and yes, they are selling 1.3 gen2 there. poor english ppl.

pathetic proton.

if they already have a 1.3 campro, why didnt they just put it into the savvy? beeter power to weight ratio some more

zan said:
underpowered as the grossweight is about 1200kg.

imagine waja 1.3...then u get the picture. on the launching of gen2, if ur lucky can find the 1.3 version in a few showrooms. no fog lamps, power windows only in front and it uses 15" steel wheel. 1.3l capacity is a version of campro but sadly didnt make it to the market. i dont think 1.3 gen2 is sold overseas also.

wah..so cham arh..no power window at back..underpower...steel wheel...:frown: looks like another lousy car again...LOLZ...:tongue: Myvi ruleZ....hehe..

that bad meh.....did some email to proton ? let them know ... is been a long people complain the cars. i think they still not aware about this.

i think proton is time to take inchange by japan people. so..

All the engineer lausy, less ideal..(if not ideal, just copy lah bodoh) even copy pun tak tau........ snake..... malas perkerja. fire all.

Please dont talk about useless cars here frens, as 1.6 already down 1.3 is out of range. Ask them to do a better dashboard on it first b4 changing engine ;) he he

i read in newspaper on sunday that the 1.3 auto only 46K...erm, maybe without insurance and road tax. not worth.

This Gen 2 is heavier then a Waja or a Wira .. and they want to put a 1.3 in it ?? People on cycle are gonna over take it .. Instead of making 1.3 .. make la 1.8 :biggrin: that soudns abit better ..

Wira .. Made by Mentals .. Driven by Mentals ... :cool:

another cheap crap tactics from proton to attract people to buy.
sell to modify people then ok lah change turbo directly.hehe..

protong no business oh...want to bankrupt already...a lot a lot promotion now..free insurans free road tax free installment...wat to do, myvi waiting list come to 1 year, savvy any time can get car....

yesterday at selayang poton showroom asking salespaerson about 1.3 auto fuel cons. (FC) how much km/liters?? he said tak tahu. ask brochure or spec flyer..don't have. ask got CD player or not..don't have. Sportrims...don't have. got test drive car or not..tak ada. powerwindow..only front (adoi, 90's car??) ..only one thing good is got rear disk break. but RM49,888. i go for Myvi or second hand car.

aiyoo..proton enough la...
:thumpdown

really suck... close shop lah.. left produa enough liao... buat malu saja..

wats dual contrl?:tongue:

Dual control = 2 Stering wheel inside the car.
So if the driver on the right side is tired of driving, the left side passanger can drive the car on the left side.

This package only available for england customers only. It is a very good to be used as a car for "L" licence instructor.

sure it got rear discbrake lorrr.. my friend use this car. and i also shock at the 1st time i met with his car. :P

u r shocked...what makes it so shocking....i am curios oh....