Proton Gen2 R3!!!!!!!

As long as you don't run into any moons... oh wait.... that's no moon...

eh...............

wait till a Star Destroyer got the R3 treatment, MUAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHa

ninja_iga said:
eh...............

wait till a Star Destroyer got the R3 treatment, MUAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHa

Probably turn to be something like the Errant Venture. LoL

That's no moon. That's the spanking new R3 DreadStar. With CPS (Coin-operated Parking System). So all the X-Wing, Y-Wing, Y-fronts, G-strings, Y-strings and T-backs can park properly.

R3's handling makes other car look like Bantha Poodu.......

It will bring balance to The Force

Are R3 salesman immune to Jedi Mind trick?

Joeker : is this a R3?

Salesman : Yes it is.

Joeker : *waves his hands in a Jedi gestur* this is not a R3

Salesman : .....this..is ..not..a...R3...

Joeker : I can buy it for RM10K only

Salesman : ...U..can..buy..it..for..RM10K only...

Joeker : We may go about this business

Salesman : U..may..go..about..this..business.

My perfect Star Wars fantasy would be to watch Amidala and Leia getting it on... muahahaahaaa!!!

adian said:
My perfect Star Wars fantasy would be to watch Amidala and Leia getting it on... muahahaahaaa!!!

Hmm....damn, that's a thought!

adian said:

I'm not a big star wars fan myself, but isn't that incest? :eek:

Hahaha leave to Adian to come up with that very thought. LOL! :D

Oh ya larrr.. You're right Kusa, that's bloody incest.. but FOOOOOHHHH it'd be fricking amazing..!!!

HAHAAHHAH...f*ck la...this thread making me fall off my chair!

Sakit perut wei!

Psst.... TGV started selling tix already. GSC tomorrow start. :D