Dilemma in Selecting Cars!!!

Bye Bye Gen2 Helloo Myvi!!!

Thanx guys for ur opinion!! i'll book da myvi 2morrow!! Happy Driving Everyone!!:regular_smile:

"erm... ok."..... i'm cool, back to the topic please.....:shakehands:
actually, I was just fooling around. hehehe no worries, dude. hehe been working 14 days straight and have half gone crazy. going nuts already. still got lots of random girl shots that i've yet to post some more. hahahaha

why on earth these people are urging u to buy myvi instead of the R3 Gen2?

the latter looks fantastic, and roomer than the myvi. and, Gen2 is not bad also.

if you comparing the not premium-ed Gen2, I might join this bandwagon urging u to go for myVi.

but R3 one? my vote is for the Gen2 MME anytime!!!

ait???

To all Car Fanatics n Car Sifu's....

hmm i would like to buy a new car..i've narrow it down to 2 cars..MyVi SE n Gen2 MME R3 edition..both look sporty..but i can't really decide..please advise!! thank U!!:confused_smile:

ait??? how come the non-R3 MME Gen2? I thought the threat starter want either MyVi or.....

but, i think he already gone to Perodua. so... what to do?

hahahahaha

next time, I will bark these guys off. you see, many people will come afterwards.

'..hey sifus, i want to buy cars in the range of 100K-200K..'

'..please handsome sifus, i want to buy mini cars which I can fxxx my girl inside..'

'...oi taikor..please give advise on what car to buy..'

'....my gf want to buy a car and she narrow only 2 - pagani zonda and nissan sunny 130Y. any people want to give opinion..'

'....i am new in cars. so please advise me on how to look after a car..'

'....my budget is 400 ringgit a month and I want to buy nissan skyline R34 or what ever fucxing cars..'

'.....me and my fiancee are getting married tomorrow. can we buy perodua kancil so that she can blow 'mine' off while i am driving..'

do they ever heard the word GOGGLE? or YAHOO?

i tell you, I'll bark these guys off.. I will. I will....... zz zzzzzz .zzzzz....

You mean Google bro..haha.. Well, a little help is okay but not all... haha.. Only help those which is relevant and make sense.. not in the sense of..
....my gf want to buy a car and she narrow only 2 - pagani zonda and nissan sunny 130Y. any people want to give opinion..'

and

....my budget is 400 ringgit a month and I want to buy nissan skyline R34 or what ever fucxing cars..'

LOL, that's funny.. haha.

Last edited by a moderator:
ah good, he didnt chose gen-2, like i did
i'd rather a '63 volks beetle, or volvo 122 or mini cooper to it now...or a volvo 122...

so, a gen 2 owner regretting.. but do you think the MME is any better other than kits and make ups?

Perodua ShowRoom Visit Completed Already!

Hey guys..i did mention gen 2 mme r3...:) went to see it at EON Glenmarie..Batch number 40..midnite blue colour..R3 kits is cool..rims so-so..r3 springs..4 pot caliper disc brake if not mistaken..R3 spark plug cable..maual transmission..free ipod nano..bluetooth enable blaupunkt player..kinda intesting actually..thats it for mme..specs wise not complete like the h-line(no leather seat etc)..Waiting for NEO A1 GP edition or NEO R3..so far no news..

But book MYVI SE already!! So guys what colour is good? WHITE? RED? BLACK??

willbrightj,
black looks more gangster. heh heh remember to kit up your car with a samurai blade, a steel pipe, upholstery cleaner (in case blood gets in your car when you slash `em rempits from inside your car), old spark plugs (to fling it to the car behind who's driving with misaligned HID or high beams), and all that you think you need.

willbrightj,
black looks more gangster. heh heh remember to kit up your car with a samurai blade, a steel pipe, upholstery cleaner (in case blood gets in your car when you slash `em rempits from inside your car), old spark plugs (to fling it to the car behind who's driving with misaligned HID or high beams), and all that you think you need.

haha agree.. black more to VIP if you want.. white also.. Red more to aggressiveness.. garang looking lah..

satria_95: hhaha! bro good one!!

upholstery cleaner (in case blood gets in your car when you slash `em rempits from inside your car), old spark plugs (to fling it to the car behind who's driving with misaligned HID or high beams)

werrmmm...

Mind me asking who exactly are "these people"?

errmm...since many people suggesting NOT to buy the Genr R3, then can I assuming they prefer the Myvi one? :mouth_closed:

hahahahaha..but, really, so many people asking him NOT to buy Gen2. browse back several pages to the front.

but, I'd prefer Gen2 to the Myvi. anytime. it got the same door number as the myvi, the same number of people as the myvi. but R3 spec is twice as good as the myvi, and that's mean, the exitement is twice as good as the myvi!!

hahahahahaahahahaha..threat starter, what color? white is good.

drmpower,
You didn't answer my simple question. Who exactly are "these people" in your post as below?
why on earth these people are urging u to buy myvi instead of the R3 Gen2?

satria_95: hhaha! bro good one!!
I forgot to mention fragment grenades and grenade launcher. This is for those dumb arse inconsiderate self conceited selfish ignorant piece of shit vip's and cops who pushes people to the side of the road just because they want to drive without stopping. I would think many would agree that we don't need dumb pigs like `em, simply asking people to move aside and pull over just because those dumb arse vip wanna drive through.

drmpower,
You didn't answer my simple question. Who exactly are "these people" in your post as below?

in the first page alone, there were atleast 4 people suggesting for myvi and one people saying perodua is better than proton. I leave it to you to ponder.

the second page, there were 3 people for myvi.

and the third page, one people I think.

you, satria_95 voted for perodua cars. which myvi is one of the cars perodua made. so, i think you gone to the myvi (even you did not say anything on that subject clearly) on this bandwagon choosing whether a MME Gen2 or myvi.

again, back to the topic, I agree with one of the forumer here - go and try it yourself whenever you are buying any ride. asking for opinions might be useful but opinions count for nothing once you got into the car. :_: