chinozie:
I guess you mean, 4 spark plug as in 4 shots?
1 = 4
I think the forewomen can take it punya. Shouldn't be a problem. They are professionally train and can cope with long "Working" Hours.
Danz:
No la, I never go there and service myself before...only send my car for service lolz! Once awhile can get to cuci mata...many forewomen walking around.
If wanna know, ask TR
5115:
Haih...that one I adi kena goreng by CJ adi. I have been making those barley for those who go CJ and TT like ZTH members and other customers as well.
Too bad you only drink beer la if not can let u try. :rolleyes:
bien355:
I always read this name JINEIL2EN as Jit Nien 2 Night
Due to popular demand, Mazda Motor Corporation has announced that they are extending the production of the Special Edition Mazda RX-8 Spirit R by 1000 units. This final special edition model was originally intended...
Now is raining season, every it rains. Since i travel a lot from Kl to Melaka and Kuantan, i found out that my Yokohama C 234/45/17 (not sure what is the exact model) is not that good for...
Dear All,
We wish to open up the above session to all. This is a trackday not race and the cap is at 50 cars. We already have confirmed attendees but have not meet the cap as yet.