fuck mykad

I don't "F" care if my myKard works or don't. I wouldn't trust that lousy cut-cost piece of Made-in-Bolehland-piece-of-shit-Rempit-arse myKard anything more than what's written on the face of the card.

Rempit's wanna-be tech-savvy but has arse-diarrea in those empty head dripping down from their nose and onto their moustaches ...

strange ler.. mine keep in my wallet for years.. almost 4 years liau.. until grow black black thing still can work.. hmm..

Malaysia gov can't even make Mykad function properly, how're people gonna let Mykad replace touch-n-go....... I have never use mykad, n hell i would never ever gonna try it..... IC has violated Human rights, as it wasn't practice in many country......

same as income tax efiling system lo..
i can't even log in..
& when i finally does..
it asked me 2 install dis & dat..
after completing the process..
IT HANGED & CORRUPT MY PC..:cry_smile:
after restart, i cant surf net!!!..:angry:
hv 2 send my pc 2 my tech..

jeff....that's the usual question mandated to be ask..
It's part of the "Anti Money Laundering" act......
the banks needs to know your "source of fund".
It's protocol.

The Government or the banks don't want someone in M'sia funding terrorismn........
kekekekeke
It's true......no joke!

Try open an account with RM100. Than within a few days later; deposit a cheque which is big substantial amount; for instance....your RM30k.
You'll sure get enquiries from the bank or the Government (maybe even income tax ppl) asking you to clarify.
thanks for the info la bro........

jeff, they may question you if
1. you don't have any maybank account with them
2. you carry 30K foreign currency (not rupiah lah)
3. you are not local
4. you look very suspicious.

Might be their procedure to avoid money laundry, but heck, who will tell you those money are from drug trafficking even if they are. :laugh:

just my 0.02 cents, never have 30K for FD mah
i also had all this extra cash after selling my cars......so want to keep some cash..

strange ler.. mine keep in my wallet for years.. almost 4 years liau.. until grow black black thing still can work.. hmm..
sarawak get quality chip i guess.

frankly, i think there are more than 1 supplier making the chip, and it may come in different quality. just guessing.

PS: did you try to read it using the reader?

Sorry but firstly, never trust mykad. I don't put anything inside my MyKad because I don't trust its safety and security.

If it's safe, and you have the basics like your driving license ..... kena stop by traffic then how many of them have a card reader .... sure kena saman or duit minum one ....

Fuckin Boleh-land wants to be tech savvy but have only half the brain and effort to do so .... Biggest issue is, they continue to brag and feels like a huge cock how good and great they are .... What's new for those idiots now is getting 10 dumb-fucked Rempits to jump off airplane around the world to represent the 200,000 or so fucked-up the arse, sons and daughters of mongrels claiming how sorry that they are, and lack of identity etc, etc. They want identity? Give me an MP-5 and I'll show them identity, and CHARACTER ....

And after all this, guess who's paying the bills?

today i went to another rhb branch to do my fd......can do..... they did not even check my mykad.......fuck i think the other rhb bank was fucking lazy.......btw the lazy rhb bank was in selayang........