Hire Purchase - need to read.

musang

Hi good morning every body !!!

Need all the forumers suggestion on Hire Purchase…

Hahahahaha. I got this situation that I have default payment of two month and reason is I don’t have time to go to Bank whick no where to be located at my office area… so the only place to go is in Nilai or Seremban. Anyway that is my fault and I admit it.

So I have read over and over and over again the HP contract and there is claused for default payment where you will be charge *% per anum intrest and all the reminder send to you. Okey what happen is on 3rd Oct 07. I went to the back some where in Jalan Ipoh KL and found out they have move and on the way there I had an Accident and that time alsio I realize my Road Tax expired on 28th Sept 2007. Where I got the reminder of my insurance which expire on 10th Oct 2007. Again my fault and the car that I hit damaged and It was settle there for RM600.00. Don’t care about it.

So there go my car payment and my road tax/insurance money. So again when to the bank Branch in Seremban just to renew my road tax and insurance.What a surprise that I have been told to pay my HP first. So I make a lot of fuss there and they call some one and pass me to the Loan Manager in Jalan Ipoh. She told me that I need to pay 1 month to renew 1/2year or 2 month for 1year road tax… So I ask her about there is no clause or bank Negara info that bank can hold people road tax & insurance if you are a defaulter. So she said it is the company policy on how they controlled the HP defaulter. Even she said if you dare to make a complaint go a head… so I ask her name and position she just hangs up.Make me angrier that time… grgrgr:mad: … so I call back her again but she refuse to talk to me and I just ask the person on the telephone to give the women detail. I got all the detail. So back at seremban I ask the clerk is there any circulation on this matter and she said no she can’t give it to me. Now I just want to ask. Should I write to bank Negara and if there any Lawyer here that can give legal advice for free that just wants to help me???

I hear also that some bank will stop the person ATM card transaction if they did not pay for more than two month… :hmmmm:

Actually the bank do not have the right to said to you about the term that need to do this and that for your roadtax but they have the rights to hold you roadtax if you didnt make payment...Coz your are still the hirer and they are the owner...

You go to bank Negara also no use as Bank Negara wont entertain you except you are Tan Sri or Dato'.. i teach you... make your installment up till date and go to Bank HQ to complaint regarding this...try to slam table if they didnt entertain you also can...
They are the owner but you are the customer...

Banks will scared those that got money only, if you show them the power that you no need them also ok they will scared...hehehe...

I have tried before but not the same situation like you...
I have forgotten to make installment and do you knoe what the fucker said?
If can not afford to pay, gave the car back to us... I just tell the stupid girl that call me..
If you dare.. came and tow my car now and I will gave you the location! but remember I didnt received and forth schedule or bank reminder regarding payment....
Somemore I tell her that I am a banker previously... I knoe what is L/O and Forth schedule...
Dun come and fooling around with me! at the end I slam down the phone..

After that the girl ask another girl to call up that wanna to scold me.. i just say FUCK you, you are just a worker only, the banks is not belongs to your father.. why wanna to be like that rude! U are the bank CEO mistress arh? or how many millions of salary they gave to you a month for your job.. or maybe open leg income with the CEO?
At the end both of them say sorry to me and ask me try to make payment but the voice very slow...
Till now..sometimes I forgotten to pay ! month installment...didnt call me also..
Hope its useful to you...Cheers!

mag9556.
Thank for the info.
but there is the clause that the owner should update the car insurance and Roadtax... donno la.. actually not because i don't have money. the instalment just rm 192 per month hahaha.. just really angry with the shit A## women....

I am the hire and they are the owner.. but there is and aggrement on it said clearly on the terms and conditions.

The clause is mention that the hirer need to update the car insurance and roadtax on time (that means must renew roadtax coz later car lost u need to pay the installment also) and the bank have the rights to hold the hirer from renew the roadtax by themself or can say that the bank will do the renewal for you.hehehe..

What car is that just RM 192 only?Kancil arh? if Kancil more better.. ask the one that mention just can renew half year renew it coz as I knoe that Kancil can not renew half year as the roadtax just 20 bucks only...hehehhee
You angry also no use...Go to HQ and screw them-up...let the whole world know that what stupid thing that their branch done!
Let it be the laughing stock for the year!

I hear also that some bank will stop the person ATM card transaction if they did not pay for more than two month… :hmmmm:

Which stupid bank that you are currently using right now? Maybank?

Guys...

Block ATM usage Maybank
but you can renew roadtax if 3 month not paid...

Paying for kancil..
last time 1/2 year can RM15. dono the new one... The bank is Affin wahahahahaha. Car for my wife usage... just go to pasar only..

mag9556.
all bank now days have their own insurance.. all is cost to us profit to them.
1. not pay HP can renew but use our insurance and we do the rest
2. this f#@king bank renew but wont get road tax...
3. Use ur own insurance but we renew ur roadtax cannot take ur grant.
4. Use inside ppl to take it for you.. wahahahaha

No la before i screw TNB got 6 month free electric bill.. I am the person who cannot be challenge.. If they said berani buat la.. or nak complaint go ahead i do. I can find ppl in bank negara.. can send letter to their ceo... who care as long i done it... but just wanna know anybody have this kind of situation and what they have done on it...

my opinion is to go ahead and make the complaint.that bank manager need to learn some lesson.they think that they are managing 1 branch only can scold people.

at least everybody can learn something out of this.
and please update us here : how to write, how to answer back...etc.we also dont want to be bullied by those f**kers.

wah the bank staff damn lansi la. you can actually complain straight to the bank management.
Even though you forgot pay for installment, they have no right to be rude to customer.
They watch too much triad movie where "Big Ear Hole" Collect oney izzit?

This is a good example of malaysian customer service..

now banks got many2 rules, dis cannot, dat cannot, shit... wat i done when my rdtax expired for 1st time after purchased, i went to the bank n ask for my grant n insurance cover note, told them wanna borrow to renew rdtax, of cos they will check back ur payment, dat time got 1 month not pay then they dont want to giv, i said 1 month onli ma.. next month got bonus i clear it la, then they said ok but u need to retun back to us..

got many2 time they called ask to return it back after dat, i just told them very busy now, maybe next week can la.. n it almost 3 years i kept it, kekeke.. ori grant wit us, if anything happen easy ma..

wah the bank staff damn lansi la. you can actually complain straight to the bank management.
Even though you forgot pay for installment, they have no right to be rude to customer.
They watch too much triad movie where "Big Ear Hole" Collect oney izzit?

This is a good example of malaysian customer service..

U dun knoe meh...
Banks are licenced a long ma...hohohohoho....
U pay they scare but u didnt pay..hohohoho.. they will like mad dog liao le...
bite u until u die...hehehehe

Update today.

I cal Affin Jalan Ipoh.
Puan

I ask her about the Affin policy on due account.. so i ask her to fax the copy of surat pekeliling on this matter to affin staff she said don't have as it is just word of mouth instruction.. I ask can i get my roadtax by 9th Oct 2007 she said that I can't till i make payment. so i said that this is not official and bank negara don't know that you have put extra panalty to HP customer... Hirer la... So I ask again and she hang up... no problem right now i am writing 2 letter to the bank HQ and Bank negar serching the right person in the net.. will cc the letter to the bank and post it here..

So I will be sure black listed and i don't care that is my right...

hey musang, then u should help me la, dis stupid person will call me every month, "En.... bile bole buat bayaran untuk kereta WF*****", eventhough i pay every month n no pending payment, last time when she called, put my hp near to muffler n asked my fren to hit gas pedal kawkaw, hahahaha...

anywhere, from i know if due date was 15th, we'll not be charge if pay b4 30th right??

m@ttz

let say oct due u should pay before 15th Oct if you pay 30th Oct U kena la..
wahahaha Mine also this problem ma...Amik keta said encik this month don't need to pay start 15th jan 06 so need to pay on 30th Dec sallary la... than i paid on30th Jan 07 wahahahaha kena 8% wahahahaha. so accumulate till became 2 month right now. what the shit man...

anyway near complete my letter will browse affin bank for person incharge info in HQ.

m@tt.. 15day interest only.. not much..
Agreement have already mention its 3month 21 day that u didnt pay and they will only come out forth schedule and letter of reposes (tow car)
1 month didnt pay, they will just send reminder only.. u can fuck them whatever u want as they will charged u the phone that been called to u...

Nearlly forgotten...
There is a term for hire purchases dun knoe wether anyone of you using or not..
Its Islamic Hirer Purchase where the is no interest charged when late payment and they can not even tow your car also...somemore any letter that send to you or call you also they can only charged by transaction...just 1 bucks only per transaction...

Last time I am using this agreement..hehehe.. infact I am not malay.. I eat pork...hahahahahaha.....

They will charge the Hirer for the Reminder Letter as this what happen to me. Mine is auto debit acc so 1 time i had default 1 payment so i go to the branch and pay for it and they told me, they got Misc charge. So i enquire them what is the charge for and they told it for the Reminder Letter that they send for me. They charge around Rm2-3 per mail. :)

Yesterday.I went to the bank in seremban and there is the note on the roadtax to make sure i pay for the HP. at least 1 month.. and guest wat i just ask the counter to hand it over to me she call the seremban boss.

So meet him have few chat and said send a letter to bank negara and HQ he just said that bank negara will laught at it.. anyway i said that u can hold my roadtax as it is govermnent paper and I paid for it. last i said taht i will report to police as u holding my roadtax. The he look like blur face and ask the girl to give me the roadtax... anyway done my payment today at affin nilai.

wait for hq to follow up in this matter..