dzal_a

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/TAPOINT.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/TAOVERALL.jpg

or log on to www.ftsmotorworks.com

thteh86 said:
PG tapao everything????
so....will KL or others competitor challenge penang driver for this 2nd round...????:regular_smile:

why no ipoh ppl on top huhuhuh..giv ipoh ppl chance la ahhaha

haha... wake up all local competitors!! malaysia can do it, ipoh sure can...:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

eater_eg6 said:
julian , giv other ppl chance lar..u r pro d .... let the new comer a chance lar... :P

ya lorr... ppl who drove stock standard kancil like me sure cannot catch up.... huhuhu...

R3 also cant tapao julian ... hmm.. if stock standard kancil.... hehehe... u know i know ... :P **just kidding** .... ontahz , ur kancil also can tapao him.. but just difficult abit onli.. :P car's cc is not so important in autocross lar... rite julian ?? :P

hahaha where got... no laa. the gap between me n them is quite far. If practice hard maybe can narrow the gap but to beat them.... i also dunno can or not. hahaha... :_: :_: :_:

eater_eg6 said:
julian , giv other ppl chance lar..u r pro d .... let the new comer a chance lar... :P

This time round I will not be the fast one. I will use my slow Wira. I cant drive competively in that car. You will have to tell that to other top drivers from KL joining this round. The pros are such as Hammond, Mickey, Galen, Vernon, Stan & etc.

ontahz said:
ya lorr... ppl who drove stock standard kancil like me sure cannot catch up.... huhuhu...

Dont worry..... you are not in the same class with me. I will be in 1.8 category to fight with the competitors in that class. It will not be easy for me this round coz there will be a few fast drivers from KL in 1.8 class. My Wira cannot compete with them in terms of performance and handling.

u think ur wira is wat ??? ur wira also very geng mar.. :P but the most important is the driver.... :P for julian, i think u ask him drive kancil he also will not lose to the turbo car in autocross... :P hehehe....

DuKe said:
why no ipoh ppl on top huhuhuh..giv ipoh ppl chance la ahhaha

what to do....ipoh people are more interested in drag racing.....we try our best to tarik all the car kaki here at ipoh to join this event....but..it' look like they more interested on drag.......

:regular_smile:

julianpang said:
Dont worry..... you are not in the same class with me. I will be in 1.8 category to fight with the competitors in that class. It will not be easy for me this round coz there will be a few fast drivers from KL in 1.8 class. My Wira cannot compete with them in terms of performance and handling.

u got ur PUTRA rite..."?? heheheeh

aiks dizz round alot of kl pro's joining ar?
habis la ipoh ppl kena tapau again..huhuhu