Kelantan Unofficial LE Group!

taukey said:
wow nice!!! where is the place??? hehee..i will be there!!

haih taukey :emoticon_U: ..
dun forget aaa to take pics :shades_smile:
aiyaa, i got exam+preparation 4 next semester
wait aa until i get home this 30hb :Not_Impressed:
holiday 3 weeks :X-: projex

muhaha pitty on u azuaneman..kih kih...never mine..i'll take a good shot but i have no digicam maa...maybe another members will take it for you hehe..dont worry bro, drive carefully and dont let dilbert take over u muhehee..dont racing2 yer hehe..chow!

i've been busy this few day...
no time for forum laaaa....
but, in the 2nd june, we had our bbq nite at pantai melawi, bachok..
taukey and his friend also come together...
no picture since its already night and really dark.
the main objective is truely on knowing each other.we just had our bbq and also doing some karaoke.. hehe...
about 25 cars participate in this event... but again sorry, no picture...
another event will be coming... now really got to slow la, heard that JPJ and traffic is doing operasi at kota bharu...

hehe... maybe not highly modded but still the tinted glass can interact themm..
better take safe way.. heheh....

Yuhuu!! thx 4AGTE for great BBQ and karaoke session :) .. 4AGTE
Thx guys..

the BBQ at nite maa, its hard to catch a clear photo, unless u using high camera. can ask bigbro there, maybe they got some pic to share. hehe. i forgot bring my cam that night, next time la

want to join too but car still under renovate.. i will join u all if car ready to show haha.. want everyone's help to finish my car project.. i dont have full bodypart yet.. anyone can find for me AE82 skirting, AE92 front bumper, and murah2 complete doors? jus sms me, call is better 0129518275

AE82 skirting memang hard to find bro...try AE92 or Nissan B13 or AE101 la...complete doors as in power window ka? to be frank, nowadays LE stuffs hard to find...if u can get it, the item sure high price....

Good luck on ur seaching....hehehe!

AE82GT said:
AE82 skirting memang hard to find bro...try AE92 or Nissan B13 or AE101 la...complete doors as in power window ka? to be frank, nowadays LE stuffs hard to find...if u can get it, the item sure high price....

Good luck on ur seaching....hehehe!

u made me scaredla bro.. i just want manual doors, power window leceh r.. i hope you can help me find AE82 skirting, i dont like the other skirting maa..

AE82 skirting hard to find..Only 2 doors model got skirting...last time got member wanna sell for RM400...skirting plus mudguard lining....

AE82GT said:
AE82 skirting hard to find..Only 2 doors model got skirting...last time got member wanna sell for RM400...skirting plus mudguard lining....

lastime, my dad only go for the '4x bucu' AE82. which mean the head of the skirting, 2x front / 2x rear. the center skirting can be done by putting metal.

i'm also looking for that one, ae82 :Not_Impressed:

you rite its for 2 doors but i want to mod it to fit for my LE.. i hope i will found it before i spray my car..

2 doors skirting for LE, memang susah nk cari ni....last nite, found la skirting with the lip across the fender it cost RM380...but tat time i oredi put B13 side skirt...so kinda waste la..if not i will surely grab it....hehehehe!

this sideskirt?

hi guys long time no story tehehehe...sorry la i was at scotland rite now well this is what u guys looking for rite? http://mabmrd.fotopages.com/?entry=780819&back=http://mabmrd.fotopages.com/?page=0 we have it but fibre la..the one dalam picture is 100% original..wait till i come back to malaysia this august...we meet at batu kawan penang for D1 drift...