TypicalGuy

http://s3.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=1QD6W7Q2SDWJU10HEI1D4I6079

must see....
specially for satria95

Holy ****...

Dude, you should definitely put a "WARNING : GRAPHIC VIDEO" or something in the title... I never expected something like that.

oh my.....there goes my supper.......

anyway how the heck did the fella ram his head betwen the pole and the fence crackign up his helmet like a cracked durian...........must very very very fast

anyway i was hoping videos of mat rempit doing superman stunt and ram to a oncoming lorry. okay i admit it i'm one sicko...... :P

Originally posted by DimDimer@Jan 23 2005, 21:49
oh my.....there goes my supper.......

anyway how the heck did the fella ram his head betwen the pole and the fence crackign up his helmet like a cracked durian...........must very very very fast

anyway i was hoping videos of mat rempit doing superman stunt and ram to a oncoming lorry. okay i admit it i'm one sicko...... :P
maybe he did no hands superman and crash on it.

i like the guys that sapu his brains bare handed...like sapu jelly or something... :P

Super chun I tell you. I love the part where they lift up his head and can see empty skull.

You noticed his eye balls are gone too ? Must be the impact and the eye balls also flew out.

u guys are sick....but what the hell i enjoyed it too...guessed i am as sick as well

juzanormalguy : hahahh you enjoy it too coz you also 'juzanormalguy' :P

Yesterday night, on my way back from dinner around 1.30am, alot of mat rempits around DU area. Couldn't count the numbers but there was a huge bunch compared to usual. Very dangerous zipping in and out between cars, I almost squashed one against the wall when i turn up from TTDI towards DU. He managed to get pass me with me clipping only his rear wheel.

All these bunch grouped around the T junction in front of SMDU as well as the area around the BP Station (Shouldn't the police be monitoring that Petrol Kiosk? It's like that place is the one organise all these racing...)

These bunch of bikers all zoom up and down Jalan Damansara as well as the DU stretch, with extremely loud revs in front of the Police Station as if daring the police to come out to conduct another road block. The bikers continue to zoom up and down the stretch of Jalan Damansara all the way until 4am, around 3am+, alot of cars with crappy exhaust joint in the race as well.

Sigh...Who got a 4x4 that can be loaned for squashing all those fellows?

ahh i was that area too at that time, yeah saw bunch of them taking 2 lanes of 3 lanes, how i wish to ram all of them.

go steal a lorry n take off its number plate
get a way point somewhere with a getaway car really really far in front
tkae the lorry n mow all of them down
then burn the lorry cabin for finger prints n evidence
jump in to the getaway car n CABUT!!!!!!

TypicalGuy,
Thanks for the link to this video clip. Here's what I personally think.
If the biker was riding accordingly and got knocked innocently by another vehicle, then the biker don't deserve a single scratch.
If the rider was being a rempit, then.....
HAHAHAHAHAHFUCKINGHAHAHAHAHAHA. If it was a rempit locally, I'd wear construction or market boots and kick the left overs of the crushed head like doing a soccer penalty kick.

of all the gross videos i've seen, this is the ULTIMATE......HOLY SHIT..!!~~~

wahlauweh... sounds geli ler. im downloadin now. still thinking wanna watch or not. read the replies from u guys can feel the geli-ness la. :lol:

HAHAHHAA :lol: ......Go to Hell......hahaha :lol:

3 min later.......rcv a call fr Latuk Hell......:"dun trow them into hell.....bising lah"......

so...dunno where to put them after they die......

ehehhehhee :lol:

ahahhaha bising lagi tak tahan bau ekzoz la hantar back to earth see die again or not :lol: