slow_tortise said:Alan tan. Alan is just an english name. His friends call him Ah Lan.
WAHAHAHA. bro, u shld get the 1st hint frm the name. whhahahahaa
slow_tortise said:Alan tan. Alan is just an english name. His friends call him Ah Lan.
What do u mean still keep cheating pple?Feilo said:Brother where is the fucker....... still keep cheating people ar......
slow_tortise said:HI. you obviously think i am someone that you can go on fooling forever right?
You smsed me on tues and said have banked in the money. I went to check today. No cash, no pending amounts, no nothing.
You think by coming here and laugh laugh and act gangster only pple will not bother you yah?
Anyway, if you really did cash in the money and some how the bank cock up. Take a picture of the receipt and post it here.
Now i am washing my hands off this case.
Anyone that can get back the RM$4k for me, i am willing to give RM$1k to him
NO. 16 Jalan Kebun Nenas 6/16 Bandar Purta Klang
016-3585842
Alan tan. Alan is just an english name. His friends call him Ah Lan.
SL_77 said:Slow_Tortise, since this is Malaysia and the farker dun wanna play by the rules, you also no need to play by it. If you know the farker's personal details and whereabout, just offer a sum of money to break the farker's legs or something. I'm sure some bros here will be glad to donate "Break eattle's leg" trust fund or something.
Or maybe some bros here can privately PM you to see if they can arrange this kinda lobang to that kind of farker.
Dun give chance to him since he's so unrepentant about this issue and playing you and us forummers as fools.
slow_tortise said:What do u mean still keep cheating pple?
last time he cheat other pple also?
SL_77 said:Slow_Tortise, since this is Malaysia and the farker dun wanna play by the rules, you also no need to play by it. If you know the farker's personal details and whereabout, just offer a sum of money to break the farker's legs or something. I'm sure some bros here will be glad to donate "Break eattle's leg" trust fund or something.
Or maybe some bros here can privately PM you to see if they can arrange this kinda lobang to that kind of farker.
Dun give chance to him since he's so unrepentant about this issue and playing you and us forummers as fools.
Feilo said:Brother I think that is too over...... Just telll that fucker face himself..... Look like a MAN...... whoop am I wrong mayb at night she is.....emmm emmm......
slow_tortise said:I think its about time i stop being mr nice guy. i paid him 7K and he did nothing and I am asking 4K back. I think it is a really good deal already.
Now i will demand back 7k for wasting my time, my road tax and insurance and for inconveniencing me for so many days.
Any who can offer me help pls pm me. 7k i just want to recover half of it. The rest can be considered debt collection fees. Thank you.