Hello to all bros,
Last time, the check engine light was due to my ECU, thanks to bro levin818 its fix, lately, its happening again. And this is how it happens:
Was driving along the road, thought of having some fun with my beloved car,
shifted down to L (auto >. then one stupid driver jus come out of the simpang, i depress slightly the pedal and hold, then comes the check engine light....
the light will go off if i restart my engine. It does not happens always, just sometimes, but will confirm if i naik bukit. Hold too long on 3rd??
Sifus here pls enlighten me.
Last time, the check engine light was due to my ECU, thanks to bro levin818 its fix, lately, its happening again. And this is how it happens:
Was driving along the road, thought of having some fun with my beloved car,
shifted down to L (auto >. then one stupid driver jus come out of the simpang, i depress slightly the pedal and hold, then comes the check engine light....
the light will go off if i restart my engine. It does not happens always, just sometimes, but will confirm if i naik bukit. Hold too long on 3rd??
Sifus here pls enlighten me.
Last edited by a moderator: