Fitness First

Originally posted by acura@Feb 19 2005, 02:06
forgiven.... jk jk

i like body combat..

hahah
"cos i kick someone in the face b4"

ACCIDENTALLY LAA!!!! :lol:
acura, mind telling me which center you usually visit?
:P :P

i dun want accident happen to my face ... or other parts of my body .. ;)

HAHAHA....

subang one laa..

doink...

i kicked an indian lady..
ACCIDENT LAA ACCIDENT! :lol:

first timer.... got the steps all wrong..

SO memalufying

1. differ (passport)
2. kchai (john hancock)
3. ckw86 (men.axis)
4. elaine2284 (cheras leisure mall)
5. starwing (passport)
6. Lee36328 (passport ?)
7. acura (wisma consplant subang)
8. blue_hippo (passport)
9. delimaputih (passport)

wisma consplant is where the old WISMA TRACTORS was. opposite the ParksonGrand entrance of Subang Parade, ya know PetWonderland?

next Thurs i'll probably go there and try out the TaiChi shit.

张三疯 also can step aside! hahahaa!

Originally posted by differ@Feb 20 2005, 02:56
wisma consplant is where the old WISMA TRACTORS was. opposite the ParksonGrand entrance of Subang Parade, ya know PetWonderland?
with a VERY HUGE NIKE LOGO.. which u can see easily from far....

my joining fee rm 0 lo special promotion
rm 145 a month
planning change to passport soon coz my branch opening in curve
now i am in uptown.anyone go come meet me there lor LoL
anyway those in the curve have u guys seen an old ang moh half botak with long mustach?that guy always walk around totally naked in the locker room damn it spoilt my eyes :(

1. differ (passport)
2. kchai (john hancock)
3. ckw86 (men.axis)
4. elaine2284 (cheras leisure mall)
5. starwing (passport)
6. Lee36328 (passport ?)
7. acura (wisma consplant subang)
8. blue_hippo (passport)
9. delimaputih (passport)
10. juzanormalguy(uptown)

i've seen the kuai-lou who walks around naked in Uptown la, but not the Curve.

eh brother, the Curve branch has been open since December 1st 2004!

anyone check out their RM10 joining fee offer?

i see the banners everywhere in the gym; sounds good.

the gym is a lifesaver, because, with my hectic schedule, i need one round the corner whenever i have 1-2 hours free to just jump in and get a run. Great pick-me-up.

having been to various gyms all through the years, i have to say the equipment level of FF is one of the best i have seen.

definitely worth the monthly fees (no, i do not work for them, in case u're wondering... :P )

anyone want to organize a ZTH FF workout session?

what sort of taichi is this? what family style? or just some common westernised style?

not sure yet, suppose to go to Consplant and check it out last Thursday but was held up at work in KL. i should be going this Thursday 8.30pm.

aiks did i write curve?
sorry i ment uptown
yeap thats the same guai low
so u are the often?
when i am free i can be there 5 times a week LoL