wahhh was ur exhaust like that or was it bent becos of the accident...well...here's my accident pics...car suddenly went sideways and i didnt manage to grab the rear safely thus hit the guardrail....
devious : heheh yeah just happen yesterday eve.. :) 3 cars accident including me.. i'm the second worst.. the first car fuel tank pecah like the one we saw on friday. (remember?) hehehe the first one is skagee!! hehehe hope he dont' whack kau me :)
keng : yeah lor got fuel on the road forget liao so sliperry then whack kau on the curb hehehehe...
satanic : oh man ur rear tail lamp pecah.. can find or not?? for me my exhaust bent lioa.. the muffler cannot use liao lah. i'll buying a new one soon. argh!!!!! 1 month ++ muffler gone lioa :( hehehehe
go fuel on the road.. one of my friend hit the curb first then me lor hehehehehe anyway it's just me lah not good at it.. so then miss-qUED!! HEHEH THEN terbabooohh!! hehehehe
hehe it just u dont reallized that the road is full of fuel..erm just a great exprience
ur cefiro's were just hurt at the but only so lucky it dont cost are lot of repair huh.
why are u selling you cefiro?erm wanted to change to silvia's???? hihiihi well that is a smaller drift machines
eh you very notti ah... my exhaust done by SUbang CURb exhaust specialist. you want me to bring you there?? hehehehe
ABflug : yeah man oh well bumpers now at fibrework... fixing lioa.. hopefully we'll be back on hehee. oh donno lah i thought of changing cars like those subang taxis cause that kind of cars are more old skools lah hehehe.. see how lor :)
donut : how about ford escort.. i've seen this car drift. it's so cute for the old school car hehe.. but i really prefer old skool car like levin or trueno just cute it start to drift..like a LIPAS KUDUNG run ehehe
abflug34 : hahahah escort are good car though :) well i've already have an old car but tend to sell all my cars and buy another bigger car for somfort wise. Then come and farking chialat car for drifting hehehe. hmm still haven't consider what car yet :)
keng : why lah you wanna see me?? hehehehe i'll see you next year in STARLIGHT CINEMA again lah!! hehehehe
trueno : yeah wor.. oh well it's okie at least i can learn a lil more mistake herher.
GUYS WHEN DRIFTING ON WET, ONES ENTER CORNER DON'T GO SMART SMART DUMP AGAIN AND AGAIN IF NO POWER HEHEHE...
anyway my bumpers are okie liao. fix back lioa.. done by lewis puchong my best fibreworks from small until big big!!!
talkin bout tat starlite cinema, regret 4 not bringin sofa set der :lol: :lol: , damn kau tiresum adjustin da sittin position, here ache der ache... :(
& after syiok for 1/2 an hour....
while drifting at the same place,
got nissan skyline brother in law (nissan vannette)....
so, what to do..kenot elak wan....just bang him laa....
If you haven’t already seen enough of these how-to help cards for personal hygiene amid the pandemic, here’s one for cars interestingly, sent to us by the good guys at Proton, a Public Service Announcement for all...