wow! thanks kopi.... i will see the videos. im searching it all over the internet now...
but when i saw this page when i browsing, here's what best suits me when i get to 1st try with my kancil.... it all been solved by this article ma....
HONDA TUNING: Can you explain your e-brake technique?
KEISUKE HATAKEYAMA: The first thing is not to tune your e-brake so that it’s too sensitive. Some guys think they have to have the brakes ultratight to drift in FF cars but that's not true. You need to have a lot of slack until the e-brake fully kicks in at the very top. You need that partial braking zone so you can ride it. As for practice methods, start by practicing your turns using the e-brakes. When you start drifting, make sure you don't stop the rear tires with the side brakes. Just use the brakes to turn the direction of the car, not to stop the rear tires. That's just sliding your car with momentum.
i guess im lucky enuf with that 60km/h at a tight corner where i slide just bumped on the sideways man....
oh btw, it's not what like u all think... i did that around 3am after the line is clear... :tongue:

but when i saw this page when i browsing, here's what best suits me when i get to 1st try with my kancil.... it all been solved by this article ma....
HONDA TUNING: Can you explain your e-brake technique?
KEISUKE HATAKEYAMA: The first thing is not to tune your e-brake so that it’s too sensitive. Some guys think they have to have the brakes ultratight to drift in FF cars but that's not true. You need to have a lot of slack until the e-brake fully kicks in at the very top. You need that partial braking zone so you can ride it. As for practice methods, start by practicing your turns using the e-brakes. When you start drifting, make sure you don't stop the rear tires with the side brakes. Just use the brakes to turn the direction of the car, not to stop the rear tires. That's just sliding your car with momentum.
i guess im lucky enuf with that 60km/h at a tight corner where i slide just bumped on the sideways man....
oh btw, it's not what like u all think... i did that around 3am after the line is clear... :tongue: