...was at Ace Hardware MidValley, going around the ( u know lah, must be the polish, car wash etc section ) there was a nice looking Malay lady looking at some car wash stuffs. She was there for well over 5 minutes already, so I went there and asked...
Me : Looking for a car wash ke kak?
Lady : Yes..
Me : I recommend Featherlite Car Wash. Very good, especially for darker - coloured cars, will bring out the shine! I also recommend the Featherlite Auto Polish. 10 mins to apply, wait for about 8 - 10 mins to let dry, and another 10 - 15 mins to buff off! Give it a try, it really works! And you won't be sweating that much!
Lady : Thanks!
...obviously she is single ( come on, nice girl wearing baju kurung looking for a car wash? ) and she pickup the car wash. I did see her paying up for it! Hopefully when she see the result of the car wash, she'll buy the polish as well. Another believer on the way!
Anyway FocalPoint, should I use the microfibre cloth just to apply the polish or use it to wash my car also. Thinking of getting Black & Decker orbiter later.. :)