Hi to all forumer ,
Recently I saw a evo 9 selling at 135K .Stock parts .No modification on the engine .I want to ask
1.Does the internal can be strip out left two recaro SPG seat in it only .No rear seat and two 4 point quick release seat belt.
2.How much does the stock engine block can tahan the boost if I increase it to 1.5KG/CM.
3.How fast can it go on stock .
4.How much I need to spend on intake and exhaust system , suspension .
5.How was the FC for 320HP evo.Weekend car.
6.How much I need to spend on this kind of setup
7.Will it excess 150k include the car price .
Recently I saw a evo 9 selling at 135K .Stock parts .No modification on the engine .I want to ask
1.Does the internal can be strip out left two recaro SPG seat in it only .No rear seat and two 4 point quick release seat belt.
2.How much does the stock engine block can tahan the boost if I increase it to 1.5KG/CM.
3.How fast can it go on stock .
4.How much I need to spend on intake and exhaust system , suspension .
5.How was the FC for 320HP evo.Weekend car.
6.How much I need to spend on this kind of setup
7.Will it excess 150k include the car price .