Evo 9 for 150K ??

bro han u can go reflash your ecu for tunning =) or get apexi power fc tu..

Ya,u are right I can black the plate.haha

For me ,I know that EVO9 can loan up to 9 years .But I did not loan from the bank although the bank can approve .The interest is high .So I am debt free from the car .

DANZ-U can get loan to buy evo9.:)

P3-After remap how was the performance and the FC ??

Hi to all forumer ,

Recently I saw a evo 9 selling at 135K .Stock parts .No modification on the engine .I want to ask

1.Does the internal can be strip out left two recaro SPG seat in it only .No rear seat and two 4 point quick release seat belt.
ANS: Most evo for daily legal road drive in Malaysia will maintain the rear seat even of you drive with only 2 person. Malaysia law i think you need to maintain the seat. If not, consider race car already..my 2 cent..
2.How much does the stock engine block can tahan the boost if I increase it to 1.5KG/CM.
ANS: Evo block is strong..i guess with stock setup for E9, 1.5 bar is still ok..but watch out for your turbo..
3.How fast can it go on stock .
ANS: Depends..u means fast on 0-100 or max speed? Its also depend on how good the driver is...
4.How much I need to spend on intake and exhaust system , suspension .
ANS: This Is also depends..on which workshop you send & what sort of intake, exhaust & suspension u want to use...U need to do some research on the part that u mention...
5.How was the FC for 320HP evo.Weekend car.
ANS: Evo has small fuel tank..you can experience filling up petrol twice a day if you are "kaki tekan" or travel in long distance. But for me FC is the non considered factor if you drive a car called EVO!!!Power comes to FC..its a 320HP car my friend...
6.How much I need to spend on this kind of setup
ANS: its INFINITY!!!!!
7.Will it excess 150k include the car price .
ANS: You really lucky to get an E9 with the stated price..im sure if i have extra money and my friend offer an E9 the same price as what u get, I WILL BUY IT...
So now you get the car already...have FUN and from what budget that you have, u can do a lot of stuff with your E9...May the force be with you....Good Luck!!

P/s: The answer is just an opinion and please do not take it seriously!!!Hahaha..

Haha,I my e9 has came back from the puspakom .It pass with stock .I will begin my project on jan 2012 or next week .Depands how fast my parts arrive .I have ordered .

Interior:
Two SPG Recaro with takata 4point seat belt
Defi meter (water,oil temp and pressure,boost ,RPm with shiftlight)
Sparco Steering with quick release
Will go for v-kool my e9 4 side door .
Power cut switch

Chasis:
HKS hipermax
Rays Te37 17inch
Yokohama AD08 (for circuit use if normal drive will use Re-01R )

Engine:
HKs racing suction kit
Hks Intercooler
Hks Radiator with high performance fan which can be control by contoller
Hks oil cooler
HKS 1.0mm gasket
HKS SQV
HKS exhaust head and titanium exhaust

Engine management

Hks EVC
Remapping the ecu (if can might change to F-CON IS or Pro in future)

These are all the parts that I have ordered .Please don ask me the price.U can refer to the online price .I am still waiting for the parts to arrive to my house.

---------- Post added at 12:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:33 AM ----------

Forgot to mention my transmission system :

Exedy three plate clutch

wow!!congrate to u bro..very fast after getting ur car for all the above mod..alwazz hope my pocket likes u so that can makes mine as good as urs..huhu..

Haha,I might be getting all the mod in more one or two weeks .I haven list out all the mod I bought .Is too much I bought in one time .Can't remember all the mod just remember some of the major mods.U will have deep pocket in the future .U are using evo too ?? which gen??

haha.:)

---------- Post added at 03:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:00 AM ----------

Stock is quite powerful already

bro i tried to find vortex generator and 18 inch advan rs rim..bro u got any lobang since i can see u can find alot of performance stuff??btw r u staying in kl??

Haha,vortex generator ah .I don think I got lobang on vortex product .I does not live in KL .

perghh..very far la bro..i'm from southern part of malaysia..hopefully can meet u in future..:biggrin:

Sorry I am from the most southern part of malaysia too .My direction north and south confuse when I am typing .haha

---------- Post added at 11:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:09 PM ----------

[/COLOR]How fast does stock evo goes ah ?? I haven tried mine .

---------- Post added at 11:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:12 PM ----------

I also want to ask my I increase the size of turbo from current stock TD-05 (if I am not wrong ) to gt3037s HKS .Does it increase the fuel consumption also ??

people got suggest me to insert the RSM or just used the PIVOT speed cut..emm..i'm planning to insert the RSM maybe..he..:biggrin:
bro u said u r from southern part..izzit jb or singapore??

Haha,I might go for ECU remap to disable the speed cut or install PIVOT speed cut .Yes I am from Johor state.