Evo 9 for 150K ??

Hi, nice to meet u all... I from jb too... I own a evo since june...

hi yihao..nice 2 meet u too..sure can..but b'4 we meet i want to tell u that mine one really2 stock condition..urs one which gen bro?
han relax ar bro..1/2 hour pn jadi laaaa..not long2 time punye..hehehe..:biggrin:

Haha,some of my parts are already arrive .Rims and tyre .Seat and seatbelt ,gauge has arrive today .

Nates, mine oso stock la... Dun worry bro^^... Mine is 7 gen... Bro but i notice in jb seldom see stock evo...

that's y i got told u that mine one in stock condition coz i can see that almost all evo in jb already been mod..huhu..maybe one day we can meet to prove my word..:biggrin:

U r rite bro!!! Haha... I reli seldom c a evo without modification... Mayb we can meet up and have a tt... Hehe...
Which gen u own??

sure can bro..no prob juz for tt only what..hehehe.:biggrin:
mine n han same gen 9..but the only diff han's car later will be reborn as MONSTER!!:biggrin:
very jelous to hear that his performance part's already arrived..huhu..
anyhow congrate bro..hope maybe next2 time u can join us for tt..:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:53 AM ----------

ok bro yihao..will col u later for tt..:biggrin:

My rear diffuser , light weight nut,the hypermax has arrive and also the HKS EVC .I have taken my 4 door window glass for v-kool it has come back already .And also power cut switch .

Now left the engine performance parts.I might cancle the parts that I have order due to I might upgrade more thing for performances.Cooling parts has also arrived .

Bro whr got??? No miss call la... U got dial the right no. Or not?? Or u pm me ur no. I call u...

i'm sure bro..ur number end with 227 right..my num end with 674..ur check back ur m.col num's

Hahahaha...sorry la bro, I saw de... Sat evening rite??

there u c..k bro tomorrow will give u a col..how's ur car??
bro..where huh all the lancer owner alwayz gathered??

Sorry la bro, too many call de la...hahaha... Anything jus give me a call la^^

New update for my E9

All the parts has arrived and going to be install in the E9 .Looks good when the SPG are in the E9 and also the quick release steering .Engine will be assemble finish next week .I have increase the boost to 1.5 KG/CM according to my planed .Evc will be use for boost control and also going to put a FCON IS and hope this E9 will give me a good response on controlling it .

Bro, u can afford all the goodies but y use a piggyback?..

Post some pics to share la..