Evo 9 for 150K ??

bro han..dun keep ur car too long..later "berkarat" then u know..
let's go la "lepak2" with us..i also really want to c the MONSTER that u already reborn..:biggrin:
or maybe our car is not to that standard if compares to urs..huk..huk..huk.:hmmmm:

Haha,sorry all the parts are installed in the machine already so no picture will be uploaded.

My ride currently is still sleeping in my house.That day I go test run myself .The performances is superb and even at 6k-8k rev the power is still very good.Traction every thing is good and top speed performances is very good .

Ya bro, find 1 day u go for tt la...me n nates car still consider stock, show us ur car make us feel excited when c ur car... Sum more cn teach us how to modify "kuat kuat"~~~~
Nates, m I rite??:biggrin:

Haha,sure .How to mod kuat kuat is simple.U have deep pocket then u can do it and must the
perseverence to do it .I just had a run just now.It was very fun and freaking fast .My area here is raining just now,the 4wd really give me stability when high speed cornering and just now I accidently press too hard on the gas .The whole car powerslide when u-turning.

Haha,sorry all the parts are installed in the machine already so no picture will be uploaded.

My ride currently is still sleeping in my house.That day I go test run myself .The performances is superb and even at 6k-8k rev the power is still very good.Traction every thing is good and top speed performances is very good .

u can still upload yr car's pic..

Haha,sure .How to mod kuat kuat is simple.U have deep pocket then u can do it and must the
perseverence to do it .I just had a run just now.It was very fun and freaking fast .My area here is raining just now,the 4wd really give me stability when high speed cornering and just now I accidently press too hard on the gas .The whole car powerslide when u-turning.

Bro, reli interest In ur car... Can u upload ur pic n show us?? From ur description of ur car, I can feel such power... Can't wait to c ur car... :biggrin:

me..me..me..dun 4get me to yihao..i also feel the same cannot tahan to c that MONSTER..:biggrin:
emm..atleast can c the pic 1st pn ok laa.."terubat jugak jiwa nie":love:

Bro, happy cny!!! CNY redi ur car still slp in garage??

still sleep la tue kot bro..:sleep:
i think maybe he got another car la kot..
happy new year to all of u..

bro, i think u owe all of us here an apology.

Damn.. Can't believe this kid took us all for a ride here as well.

u mean hanracing is just a kid all that question bout the R35 is all TCSS?

Yes bro. Check out the R35 thread he started. Just read the last 2 pages. Hehe.

yeah ..read it edi.....wat a joke man...
but he looks like a rich kid's son.....so i guess after his spm his dad will buy him a gtr of evo....:biggrin:

Lol.. i was shocked when he says he wanna opt for R35.. and made lotsa true R35 came out for his answers.. yeah i think maybe 10yrs later he would also be able to afford a R35.. but by then i think the price should be around RM100k? haha.. what a big joker! But he manage to pull some informations from all of the true blue car enthusiasts here which make the forum more lively and more informative... wish you all the best in your SPM dude!