EVO 3 Upgrade

Any info or suggestion on how or what to upgrade /change /add to my engine to gain a bit more HP,more responsive,boleh tahan lama n etc to be honest i'm new in dis turbo thingy and still lack of info.Wanna go workshop and ask takut kena potong..info :- engine all standard + 38mm wastegate

:confused:

how many hp ur target? used vr4 blok..upgrade turbine..change big injector..metal gasket..fuel regulator..racing clutch.. diz are basic parts for upgrade..but its depend on ur hp target..

300++hp quite easy to achieve...
Up boost to 1-1.2bar n tune it... Should b around dat figure d...
Of course, best to hav a thicker gasket and also upgraded clutch...
A fren of mine changed his cams to 264 n achieved around 350hp...

for 300hp use ur standard injector.. 510cc.. for safety u can use safc..

u add on emanage can achieve 300hp edi.

besides that, wastegate, custom banana header, metal gasket, 710cc injectors, fairlady or 1jz pistons, forged conrods/pistons etc...
iridium plugs, msd ignition coils, BOV, performance intercooler (not those made in taiwan or china ones ok), port & polish, downpipe,
GT35 turbo, piggyback or standalone ECU, SAFC, AVCR, etc...& the lists goes on. could achieve 400++ hp kot.

pocket mesti tebal to have all in the list hehehehe...nway thnx guys for the info so at least now i do have the idea