Everything go up!

jpop....75km perday? so far ar u work? if car sure pokai very fast....LC a lot of ppl complain memang eat more than normal 4strokes...maybe cos is 135cc...u mod like this got ever kena problem with mata?

Danz...next month got big bonus going yr way mah...i like the loyalty card thing...if i there u sure pokai 1...i kaki burger 1 hahahaha

mata scare me~~~bcos i am jpop aka jpj mah~~~

so far riding for 2 years.. no problem...

opsss not 75km....is 30km per day~~

oit SF, y u use MF pic aahahaaha...tot it was him just now....

yaloh~~" confuse us............

Danz...u dangerous businessman...:rofl: so when grand opening? got free burger for ZTH member not?

SF...yr 11th finger naik when price go up ar? very kinky ler u....sure yr fetish very wierd wierd 1...like newhuman not? :rofl:

jpop...rm7 per week ar? very makan leh...how far u travel per day la?

yalah...this SF go n change his avatar......asking to be gangraped 1 this feller...

HAHAHA! :laugh: :laugh: :rofl: :rofl:

I really can't stop laughing ever since I change my avatar photo.
After that see you guys punya reaction I laugh even more...
I'm going to "Ki Siao" (go Crazy) liao :rofl:

:laugh: :laugh: It shows that he is really popular no matter
which thread he goes...ppl know him :rofl:

No la...is just a word la...not physically 11th finger will rise up la...try listening to the Song
"You Raise Me Up" see got effect or not on your 11th Finger :rofl:

Once awhile can sing to GF or any cha boh (girl) geh :rofl:

HAHAHA! :laugh: :laugh: :rofl: :rofl:

I really can't stop laughing ever since I change my avatar photo.
After that see you guys punya reaction I laugh even more...
I'm going to "Ki Siao" (go Crazy) liao :rofl:

:laugh: :laugh: It shows that he is really popular no matter
which thread he goes...ppl know him :rofl:

No la...is just a word la...not physically 11th finger will rise up la...try listening to the Song
"You Raise Me Up" see got effect or not on your 11th Finger :rofl:

Once awhile can sing to GF or any cha boh (girl) geh :rofl:

=.=" WTF la

im trying hard to save.. riding 60km a day on 100cc motocub just to save cost on fuel, parking and time.. what a life! haha..

jpop...thanks for the video...very familiar la...like watch b4...so true.

gibod...60kms a day....30kms a way...its like a 45mins ride? if rain oso ride? how bout u jpop? if calculate riding only....does it help in your monthly savings?

jpop...30kms a day at rm14/week is quite high FC leh...u pump full 3 times a week? my consumption is rm40 a week 18kms a way...but then i drive la.

i watched the news just now i was confused on the part where Dafi's father (Ismail Sabri fatso, he needs to lose weight) saying that imported cars have to use RON97 n cannot use RON95.

any details on that??

If anyone has any article or online newspaper regarding to " inflation causes by yesterday price hike in petrol" , share with me .. I need it for my assignment .. lol :biggrin:

jpop...thanks for the video...very familiar la...like watch b4...so true.

Gibod...60kms a day....30kms a way...its like a 45mins ride? If rain oso ride? How bout u jpop? If calculate riding only....does it help in your monthly savings?

Jpop...30kms a day at rm14/week is quite high fc leh...u pump full 3 times a week? My consumption is rm40 a week 18kms a way...but then i drive la.
twice a week~~~

i watched the news just now i was confused on the part where Dafi's father (Ismail Sabri fatso, he needs to lose weight) saying that imported cars have to use RON97 n cannot use RON95.

any details on that??

not imported cars cant use ron97...wat he means is foreign cars in Malaysia not allowed to pump ron95 fuel. *pfffft* how the hell are they going to control that? i pumped at esso pagoh yesterday n saw so many sgp cars pumping ron95 cos the attendants cant control n when they go n pay at counter...the counter oso dunno they sgp or malaysian...cant see # plate oso. half assed ruling by half past six ppl...

jpop....

really jimat ur bike ar....mine was about rm3/day(to and back from work only)

-currently riding to work....car only when weekend or heavy rain...if light drizzle just ride....saving money is more important than saving my life says PM by changing lifestyle.... :stupid:

*Lucky no car installment..cash cheap2 car only....

earning rm1300 and single....then got to be single until tua liao....coz can't save money....

here is the reality of my calculation....

wages after EPF: RM1240

RM200-ptptn loan
RM200-house rent+utility bills(5person/house)
RM150-bike fuel(rm5x30)
RM300-food
RM150-phone bill (coz family plan with fiance)
RM100-something to buy
total:RM1100

*another RM40 for car fuel
*then RM100 to spare for bike+car maintenance.....

so how could i save more????

Pomen...wat bike u riding la? RM3 a day is like half-3/4 tank gone in a day wooor....u working in KL? my bro oso same thing...about same pay as u. he doenst even ride...walks to LRT n take LRT to work. rental oso about same. purposely take lousy room cos near to LRT station. skips dinner or just simply makan roti with kaya...breakfast oni 1 cup of milo but luckily lunch sponsored by his workplace...

for me oso about the same case...i oso skip breakfast. lunch eat heavy n dinner eat simple simple...roti or some fruits oni...

my fon bill is cheap...oni rm50 cos digi 1 plan mah...whole family n gf free call n sms. u should try that. will help u reduce even more.

Pomen...wat bike u riding la? RM3 a day is like half-3/4 tank gone in a day wooor....u working in KL? my bro oso same thing...about same pay as u. he doenst even ride...walks to LRT n take LRT to work. rental oso about same. purposely take lousy room cos near to LRT station. skips dinner or just simply makan roti with kaya...breakfast oni 1 cup of milo but luckily lunch sponsored by his workplace...

for me oso about the same case...i oso skip breakfast. lunch eat heavy n dinner eat simple simple...roti or some fruits oni...

my fon bill is cheap...oni rm50 cos digi 1 plan mah...whole family n gf free call n sms. u should try that. will help u reduce even more.

i ride small bike only....got a bit bigger bike...but left sitting in store coz no time to repair...(lucky can save money here coz most thing from bikes to car all if can repair by myself i'll do it)

-the reason i put extra for bike fuel because i do part-time job at home repairing bikes/car....(earn a bit pocket money)so have to go runner buy parts etc etc....(rm3 only half tank...rm6 is full...if only go-back office fulltank can last for 2days)

-nope....i''ll put public transport aside...wasting time waiting and himpit2 with so many ppl inside...bike give me peace of mind from traffic jam as well as time saving from waiting public transport schedule....

-me oso take breakfast 10-11am and skip lunch....then 6-8pm dinner.....just sometime eat fastfood....but after pay it :bawling:

-rm200 fon bill is my limit...coz sometime go outstation/ordering parts/dealing with customer.....normally not more than rm100 (so if exceed rm200 pay the balance next month) now using maxis....too many contact list using maxis..... :nurse:

but atleast i have a little bit spare money from my part-time job....(smoking burns my money...warghhhh) :bawling:

ini pomenGTR, act bobby eat tiger 1 laa..

gaji 1300 is his allowance only, not including claims, special allowance and etc etc

:biggrin:

anyway, nowdays gaji 5000 buck per month also tarak cukup laa LOL

ini pomenGTR, act bobby eat tiger 1 laa..

gaji 1300 is his allowance only, not including claims, special allowance and etc etc

:biggrin:

anyway, nowdays gaji 5000 buck per month also tarak cukup laa LOL

ayiooo...

where got allowance that much lorrr....

-claim oso not worth the hassle...coz less than rm50..... :adore:

*rite now is already my down to earth expenses plan.....(not include trackday fees,races etc etc) :driver:

if govt servant, rm1.3k is basic....if plus allowance etc can accumulate to rm2k++ or rm3k++....

fstrader...for some ppl...5k is more than enuff to have a family of 7 loh...for some...10k a month oso not enuff...i think is how the $$$ spent loh.

Pomen...seems like u a lot of non-taxable income har :rofl: track days at SIC ar? how they calculate ar?

Danz...what sort of gov servant? majils perbandaran? dun foget gov servant can apply very low interest loans...thats y they can afford some very fancy cars...pte workers like me wanna take car loan kena 7.5%. car value when sign is 34k...after finish paying adds up to about 48k liau...how to survive la?